SportsVia Latina TV, Peru - Panama live and online...

Via Latina TV, Peru – Panama live and online for the international friendly

-

Lima, January 15, 2022Updated on 01/15/2022 07:34 am

Via Latina TV Y Latina Play live, play Peru vs. Panama for the friendly agreed on the FIFA date. The squad commanded by the strategist Ricardo Gareca will have this test to refine the possible eleven that would be in the next day of Qualifying towards Qatar 2022. Likewise, we show you all the details to watch the online and live broadcast from the mythical National Stadium of Lime.

AT WHAT TIME DOES PERU VS. PANAMA

If you are in Peru The Panama, the game will be broadcast at 4:00 p.m. via Latina Y Latina Play on-line. On the other hand, we point out the different times in the world so you don’t miss the transmission of the friendly.

→ Mexico: 3:00 p.m.

→ Colombia: 4:00 p.m.

→ Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.

→ Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.

→ Bolivia: 5:00 p.m.

→ Argentina: 6:00 p.m.

→ Brazil: 18:00 hours

→ Chile: 6:00 p.m.

→ Paraguay: 6:00 p.m.

→ Uruguay: 6:00 p.m.

WHERE TO WATCH LATINA TV ONLINE

To be able to follow live streaming channel 2 you only have to enter www.latina.pe/tvenvivo and ready. You can now enjoy its programming live and direct online. Likewise, you also have the possibility of seeing the signal via YouTube giving CLICK HERE.

HOW TO WATCH LATINA TV

Enter a https://www.latina.pe/ and go to the top right of your screen where you will find the option for Latina Play and Live Latina. In the first you can see the different programs of channel 2 and from different days, while in the second you will see the signal live.

LINKS TO DOWNLOAD LATIN

Latina is a channel that also has its application for mobile devices, TV and tablets. Know the links to have the application at your fingertips.

LINK TO DOWNLOAD LATINA THROUGH PLAY STORE

LINK TO DOWNLOAD LATIN BY APP STORE

LATINA PLAY CONTENT

→ Entertainment programs

→ Newscasts

→ Soap operas

→ Sports

→ Digital programs

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you