SportsCardinals vs. Live Rams: time and where to...

Cardinals vs. Live Rams: time and where to watch the 2022 NFL Playoffs for free

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 17, 2022Updated on 01/17/2022 08:29 am

Cardinals vs. Rams LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the Wild Card Round of the Playoffs NFL 2022 this Monday, January 17, 2022 from 8:15 pm (Peruvian time) at the SoFi Stadium. Next, find out all the details of the commitment that will be followed in several Latin American countries.

- Advertisement -

The Arizona Cardinals and Los Angeles Rams will define the last participant in the NFL Divisional Round on the same stage that will host the Super Bowl. The winner of the tie will meet the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of star Tom Brady in the next stage.

Cardinals vs. Rams: horarios

México – 7:15 p.m.

- Advertisement -

Perú – 8:15 p.m.

Colombia – 8:15 p.m.

Ecuador – 8:15 p.m.

Venezuela – 9:15 p.m.

Bolivia – 9:15 p.m.

Argentina – 10:15 p.m.

Chile – 10:15 p.m.

Paraguay – 10:15 p.m.

Uruguay – 10:15 p.m.

Brasil – 10:15 p.m.

Spain – 2:15 am (January 18)

How and where to watch Cardinals vs. Rams in the 2022 NFL Playoffs?

Star Plus (Star+) is the signal enabled for the game of the Wild Card Round of the 2022 NFL Playoffs that will present the Rams adding five wins in the last six presentations. These results allowed the Angels to keep the division championship.

On his side, the Cardinals’ story was different because they only won one of the five games they’ve played recently. Despite the adverse context, the Arizona team advanced to this stage as the best ranked non-division champion team.

Where will the Cardinals vs. Rams in the 2022 NFL Playoffs?

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

US Senate passes a bill defending gay marriage

The Senate of USA approved this Tuesday a legislative initiative to protect at the federal level the marriage...

Harry Kane: the ‘9’ who also plays as a ’10’ in England

He is a center forward, perhaps not with the mobility of those of now, but neither with the lack...

NGO warns about the strengthening of armed groups in Colombia during 2021 and 2022

The armed groups in Colombia increased, strengthened and expanded their actions in the country in 2021 and 2022,...

Bets, Spain vs. Japan: forecasts, history, predictions and odds

This Monday, November 28, the Spain national teams Y Japan will measure forces in one of the most...

The multimillion-dollar agreement that the US sealed with Qatar at halftime of the key match with Iran

The President's Government Joe Biden on Tuesday approved a $1 billion arms sale to Qatarin a transaction that...

Why Netflix’s cheap ad-supported plan could cause several anime series to be pulled?

Netflix has launched its new ad-supported plan in 12 countries, which costs $6.99 a month, on November 4....

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you