Sportsmouth vs. U de Chile live: what time...

mouth vs. U de Chile live: what time and channels to watch the game

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 19, 2022Updated on 01/19/2022 03:35 pm

Boca Y You de Chile The faces will be seen this Thursday, January 20, on the date 3 of the Summer Tournament 2022 at the UNO Jorge Luis Hirschi Stadium in La Plata for Group A. Both teams will seek qualification for the championship final. Follow all the details of the match here.

- Advertisement -

In their tournament debut, the ‘Xeneizes’ managed to beat Colo Colo 2-0 thanks to goals from Exequiel Zeballos and Diego “El Pulpo” Gonzáles. This result puts those led by Sebastián Battaglia as the favorites to qualify for the next round.

On the other hand, the University of Chile, although they still have a chance of qualifying, the outlook is complicated, since on the first day they lost 2-1 against ‘Cacique’ and would have to beat Boca by more than 3 goals to reach at the end.

At what time does Boca play vs. U from Chile?

  • Argentina – 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 9:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 8:00 p.m.
  • United States – 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 21:00 hours
  • Paraguay – 9:00 p.m.

Where to see mouth vs. U from Chile? TV channels

- Advertisement -

The friendly match will be broadcast by Fox Sports Premium for Argentina and live streaming by the Star Plus (Star+) signal for Chile and South America.

How to see mouth vs. U from Chile online?

To see the actions of the commitment between Argentines and Chileans through the Internet, you simply have to have an account with Fox Sports Premium or Star Plus. Next, we leave you the links of each platform.

Link to view Fox Sports Premium via Internet

Link to view Star Plus online

History Boca vs. U from Chile

Throughout history, both squads have faced each other 4 times, leaving a positive balance for the ‘Xeneizes’, as they achieved 3 victories and only 1 draw. Next, he reviews his last duels.

  • 2012 | U of Chile 0-0 Boca Juniors for Copa Libertadores
  • 2012 | Boca Juniors 2-0 U of Chile for Copa Libertadores
  • 1963 | U of Chile 2-3 Boca Juniors for Copa Libertadores
  • 1963 | Boca Juniors 1-0 U of Chile for Copa Libertadores

Possible lineup of Boca Juniors vs. U from Chile

  • Boca: Rossy; Advíncula, Izquierdoz, Ávila, Fabra; Ramirez, Gonzales, Varela; Salvio, Villa and Orsini.
  • you de chile: Galindez, Andia, Carrasco, Casanova, Morales; Fernandes, Moya, Martinez, Aranguiz; Munoz and Fernandez.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Santiago Ormeño: Why did you leave Chivas, what did the coach say and how is your new club, Juárez FC?

Without minutes there are no goals and Santiago Ormeño suffered from it at Chivas de Guadalajara, which is why...

Price of the dollar in Peru: find out the exchange rate for today, Wednesday, February 1

Next, know the dollar price American in Peru today, Wednesday, February 1, 2023. On the previous day, Tuesday,...

white fear

This is the figure from INSEE that is calling. In 2020, the French spent just over 4 billion...

Ephemeris of February 1: What happened in the world on a day like today?

In a February 1stbut from 1932, he is shot Jose Farabundo Marti as responsible for a peasant insurrection...

DólarToday, today’s price, Wednesday, February 1: find out how much the exchange rate is trading in Venezuela

Meet the dollar price in Venezuelaaccording to DólarToday, which was reported with a value of 22.95 digital bolivars...

The US reiterates its support for the “institutionality” in Peru in a meeting with foreign minister

The Peruvian Foreign Minister, Cecilia Gervasimet this Tuesday in Washington with government officials from Joe Biden and legislators...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you