Skip to content
Fox Sports Premium live, Boca vs.  U. de Chile online for Summer Tournament

Fox Sports Premium live, Boca vs. U. de Chile online for Summer Tournament

Fox Sports Premium live, Boca vs.  U. de Chile online for Summer Tournament

Boca Juniors vs. U. de Chile ONLINE LIVE | LIVE follows the friendly game for the Summer Tournament, this Friday, January 21 from 7:15 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive games today will be in charge of Star + (Star Plus) and Fox Sports Premium. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

With the Peruvian Luis Advíncula, Boca Juniors will face a new preseason challenge when it is measured with University of Chile in La Plata. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Jorge Luis Hirschi Stadium.

Boca Juniors vs. U. de Chile: match schedules and channels

  • México – 6:15 p.m.
  • Perú – 7:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Ecuador – 7:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Colombia – 7:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Bolivia – 8:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Venezuela – 8:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Paraguay – 9:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Chile – 9:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Argentina – 9:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus) y Fox Sports Premium
  • Uruguay – 9:15 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Brasil – 9:15 p.m.
  • Spain – 1:15 am (Saturday, January 21)

The ‘Xeneize’ kicked off the friendly tournament with an important victory (2-0) over Colo Colo on Monday. Diego Gónzalez and Exequiel Zeballos scored the goals of the match, which left good feelings in the team led by Sebastián Battaglia.

One of the players who had an outstanding performance was Luis Advíncula, who covered his zone with solvency and showed himself to be a hard hurdle to overcome.

Boca is a great team, it is a team that has to fight for all the championships, so we are going step by step and continue on that path”, the ‘Rayo’ assured ESPN, who played the 90 minutes against Gabriel Costa’s ‘Cacique’.

Before U. de Chile, Boca would have the presence of Agustín Almendra, after the midfielder had discrepancies with the coach and the reason why he did not participate in the meeting with Colo Colo.

The new game that Boca will face will take place in the midst of rumors about the imminent Darío Benedetto. The fans are already anxiously awaiting the return of ‘Pipa’.

Universidad de Chile will try to surprise Boca, after falling 2-1 at the hands of Colo Colo in the Chilean superclassic, valid for the Summer Tournament.

“We lacked possession, administration of the ball, we gave the ball to the rival a lot, so this week we have worked a lot on possession and on how to recover the ball in a more united and orderly way, in a block”, analyzed by the technician of the University of Chile, Santiago Escobar, in dialogue with Pauta de Juego, from Radio Pauta.

Boca Juniors vs. U. de Chile: probable alignments

Boca Juniors: Agustín Rossi, Luis Advíncula, Carlos Izquierdoz, Gastón Ávila, Frank Fabra, Diego González, Alan Varela, Juan Ramírez, Eduardo Salvio, Nicolás Orsini and Sebastián Villa. DT: Sebastian Battaglia.

U. de Chile: Hernán Galíndez, Jonathan Andía, Luis Casanova, José María Carrasco, Marcelo Morales, Camilo Moya, Felipe Seymour, Junior Fernandez, Pablo Aránguiz, Cristóbal Muñoz and Ronnie Fernández. DT: Santiago Escobar.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular