SportsBoca Juniors vs. San Lorenzo live: schedules and...

Boca Juniors vs. San Lorenzo live: schedules and channels to see the end of the 2022 Summer Tournament

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 24, 2022Updated on 01/24/2022 04:23 pm

Boca Juniors vs. San Lorenzo LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the final of the Summer Tournament this Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 7:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the UNO Jorge Luis Hirsch stadium. Know the details of the match and follow all the incidents in this minute by minute of El Comercio. The broadcast on TV will be in charge of Fox Sports Premium and Star Plus.

- Advertisement -

The ‘Xeneizes’ and the ‘Ciclón’ will dispute the trophy of the traditional pre-season friendly championship. For this commitment, Sebastián Battaglia and Pedro Troglio, coaches of both teams, prepare modifications.

At what time does Boca Juniors vs. San Lorenzo?

México – 6:00 p.m.

- Advertisement -

Perú – 7:00 p.m.

Colombia – 7:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 7:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 8:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 8:00 p.m.

Argentina – 9:00 p.m.

Chile – 9:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 9:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 9:00 p.m.

Brasil – 9:00 p.m.

Spain – 1:00 am (January 26)

The ‘blue and gold’ cast comes from beating Colo Colo 2-0 in the opening of the contest and then worked hard to beat U. de Chile 3-2. Meanwhile, the Barça team beat Independiente and Talleres 1-0.

How to watch Boca Juniors vs. San Lorenzo for the Summer Tournament?

The commitment corresponding to the final of the 2022 Summer Tournament will be broadcast live through the Fox Sports Premium and Star Plus signals. Follow the meeting minute by minute through El Comercio.

Without the Incas, Battaglia plans to put the usual starters among which Marcos Rojo, Luis Vázquez and Exequiel Zeballos stand out, three elements who were with the ‘Blues’. In more, forward Darío Benedetto can see his first minutes.

On his side, San Lorenzo announced that Andrés Herrera (was going to be the starter), Mariano Peralta Bauer and Gonzalo Berterame have coronaviruses. Facing casualties, Troglio plans to place Gino Peruzzi in place of Herrera at right back.

Boca Juniors vs. San Lorenzo: line-ups

Boca Juniors: Agustin Rossi; Eros Mancuso, Gastón Ávila, Marcos Rojo, Frank Fabra; Diego Gonzalez, Alan Varela, Juan Ramirez; Eduardo Salvio, Luis Vázquez and Exequiel Zeballos.

San Lorenzo: Sebastian Torrico; Gino Peruzzi, Federico Gattoni, Cristian Zapata, Gabriel Rojas; Siro Rosané, Yeison Gordillo, Alexis Sabella, Nicolás Fernández Mercau; Nicolas Fernandez and Ezequiel Cerutti.

Where will Boca Juniors vs. play? San Lorenzo for the Summer Tournament?

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

The US kills an Islamic State leader in Somalia and ten other terrorists

The US military killed Bilal al-Sudani, a leader of the Islamic State (IS) terrorist group, on Wednesday night in...

Gino Peruzzi: “They have never told us that we are not going to show up to play”

Although the league 1 It has not started yet, the teams are preparing to play when they have...

Facebook and Instagram lift sanctions on Trump: how does it impact their electoral intentions?

On June 4, 2021, Goal -the company that brings together Facebook and Instagram- determined that it would not eliminate...

Taylor Swift announces the release of the official music video for “Lavender Haze”

Taylor Swift will delight us with new music. After six weeks without showing signs of life on...

2024 Olympics: outrage over IOC desire to reinstate Russian athletes

A number of countries, including the UK and Denmark, this Thursday opposed the initiative of the International Olympic Committee...

Strike on January 31: Mobilization in the energy and port sector has already begun

Setting the stage for the big day January 31: Against the state pension reform, the strike resumed on Thursday...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you