Skip to content

BTS, Jungkook’s Proof of inspiration 4: What songs did you include for the album?

Continuing with the teaser videos “Proof of Inspiration” to promote the new album bts which is about to be released (June 10), now it was the turn of Jungkookthe Bangtan idol explained in a recent video, what were the songs he chose for proof And what do they have to do with it?

V, Jin and Jimin they excited ARMY with their respective “Proof of inspiration” and the ‘golden maknae’ was not left behind. This Thursday, May 19, Big Hit Music released the new video where Jungkook revealed the series of songs included in the anthology album “Proof”.

As remembered, according to the schedule he released btsfrom May 16 to 22, each member will star in a clip of this series, in which they will share which songs they chose to be included in the compilation album and why they decided.

Jungkook’s “Proof of inspiration 4”

It has now been revealed that the selections of Jungkook for ‘proof‘are his solo song’euphoria‘, as well as the song’s vocal line, ‘Dimple‘.

The idol confessed that he likes it more when he sings with his peers and connects with ARMY no matter what the song is. “That’s what I’ve been dreaming of. Even now, I love it when I sing, dance and I am incredibly happy when I hear the noise of the audience when I perform. I’m always happy when I’m on stage. I’m glad there are people who are happy to see me on stage. Every day I am grateful and enjoy myself”details.

Likewise, the K-pop superstar reiterates the happiness that comes from making music and having ARMYs. “As I see ARMY and their smiles while looking at me, those are my tests”.

When does BTS’s Proof premiere?

The group announced that the release of “Proof” will be this Friday June 10 at 1 p.m. (KST time), which translates to 11 p.m. on Thursday, June 9 in Peru.

Next, the schedules in other countries of the region and the world.

  • Peru, Mexico, Colombia and Ecuador: 11 p.m. June 9
  • Costa Rica and Guatemala: 10 p.m. on June 9
  • Chile, Venezuela and Bolivia: 12 a.m. on June 10
  • Argentina and Brazil: 1am on June 10
  • Spain: 6 a.m. on June 10

It should be noted that the pre-sale of Jin, Jimin, Jungkook, J-Hope, Suga, RM and V’s album began on May 4, through Weverse Shop.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular