Skip to content

Liverpool vs. Norwich live: what time to watch the FA Cup match

Lima, March 1, 2022Updated on 03/01/2022 04:59 pm

Liverpool vs. Norwich LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they meet in the match of the fifth round of the FA Cup this Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 3:15 pm (Peruvian time) at Anfield Stadium.

After winning the English League Cup trophy, Jürgen Klopp’s team is back in action in another local competition. Thus, the ‘Reds’ will compete again in the middle of the week, a situation that has been repeated since the end of January.

What time do Liverpool vs. Norwich for the FA Cup?

  • Mexico – 2:15 p.m.
  • Peru – 3:15 p.m.
  • Columbia – 3:15 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 3:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 4:15 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 4:15 p.m.
  • Argentina – 5:15 p.m.
  • Chile – 5:15 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 5:15 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 5:15 p.m.
  • Brazil – 5:15 p.m.
  • Spain – 9:15 p.m.

Due to the wear and tear of last weekend against Chelsea and the string of matches, the German coach anticipated that he will rotate the squad thinking about the race in the Premier League and Champions League.

How to watch Liverpool vs. Norwich for the FA Cup?

Star Plus is the signal enabled to watch the FA Cup match that will present Liverpool without its main offensive references from the start: Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mané, due to a technical decision. Meanwhile, Roberto Firmino is still injured.

Diogo Jota entered the payroll against Chelsea at the last moment and would have minutes in this match, as would the Colombian Luis Díaz. So, Klopp will go for Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Divock Origi, Takumi Minamino in attack.

On their side, Norwich will put their best men to visit Anfield. Although the main objective of the ‘Canaries’ is to save the category. They are currently last in the Premier League with 17 points and five below permanence.

Liverpool vs. Norwich: line-ups

Liverpool: Caoimhin Kelleher; Conor Bradley, Ibrahima Konate, Joe Gomez, Kostas Tsimikas; Harvey Elliott, James Milner, Curtis Jones; Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Divock Origi, Takumi Minamino.

Norwich: Angus Gunn; Max Aarons, Christoph Zimmermann, Ben Gibson, Dimitris Giannoulis; Kenny McLean, Matthias Normann, Pierre Lees-Melou; Josh Sargent, Teemu Pukki, Milot Rashica.

Where will Liverpool vs. Norwich for the FA Cup?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular