Skip to content

Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen live online on ESPN and Star | UEFA Europa League

Lima, March 16, 2022Updated on 03/16/2022 05:45 pm

Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they meet in the second leg of the round of 16 of the Europe League this Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 12:45 pm (Peruvian time) at the BayArena stadium. Know all the details of the commitment.

Double and assist from Luis Fernando Muriel in Bergamo to give Gian Piero Gasperini’s team a 3-2 lead over the Germans. With the good moment of the Colombian, the group of ‘La Dea’ hopes to close the key in their favor.

Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen: match schedule

  • Mexico – 11:45 a.m.
  • Peru – 12:45 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 12:45 p.m.
  • Columbia – 12:45 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 1:45 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 1:45 p.m.
  • Argentina – 2:45 p.m.
  • Chile – 2:45 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 2:45 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 2:45 p.m.
  • Brazil – 2:45 p.m.
  • Spain – 6:45 p.m.

Without Duván Zapata or Josip Ilicic, Muriel has become the man with the goal for the Italians. Thanks to this, the ‘coffee grower’ gunner must command the offensive in Germany. The South American must be accompanied by Ruslan Malinovskyi, who scored the other goal in the first leg.

Meanwhile, Bayer Leverkusen have only won one of their last five games. To make matters worse, the cast of aspirin lost Florian Wirtz for the rest of the season. Nor will Patrik Schick appear. Thus, Lucas Alario and Moussa Diaby have a heavy backpack on their backs.

First leg: goals

Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen live: streaming channels

If you want to see the broadcast of the Europa League game between Bayer Leverkusen and Atalanta from Spain, you can do it via Movistar Plus. This is the only TV channel that has the transmission rights for this event.

To follow the match from South America you can do it via ESPN, while in Mexico and Central America the enabled signals are ESPN, TNT Sports and HBO Max for the transmission of both the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League.

Where to watch Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen today for the Europa League?

If you want to watch the broadcast of the match between Bayer Leverkusen and Atalanta you can do it via Movistar Plus and DAZN, connecting from any mobile device if you will watch the match from Spain; In Latin America you have two options that are via Star Plus for those who want to watch the ESPN signal and for Mexico you can do it through TNT Sports Go, which broadcasts all the matches of the contest.

Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen 2022: possible alignments

Bayer Leverkusen: Hradecky; Frimpong, Tah, Hincapie, Bakker; Aranguiz, Palacios; Diaby, Paulinho, Adli; Alario.

Atalanta: Musso; Toloi, Demiral, Djimsiti; Hateboer, De Roon, Freuler, Maehle; Koopmeiners, Malinovskyi; Louis Muriel.

Where will Atalanta vs. Bayer Leverkusen in the Europa League?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular