Skip to content
England vs.  Switzerland LIVE – time and transmission channels of the friendly

England vs. Switzerland LIVE – time and transmission channels of the friendly

England vs.  Switzerland LIVE – time and transmission channels of the friendly

England vs. Switzerland LIVE ONLINE | LIVE follows the international friendly game on FIFA, this Saturday, March 26. The transmission of one of the most attractive matches today will be in charge of DAZN and Sky. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

After registering their name in the World Cup, the England and Switzerland teams will continue their preparation for the prestigious tournament that will take place in Qatar. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at Wembley Stadium.

  • Mexico: 11:30 a.m.
  • Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 12:30 pm
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 1:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 2:30 pm
  • Spain: 6:30 p.m.

The England vs. Switzerland will be one of the most attractive duels of the friendlies. The confrontation will take place at Wembley Stadium and will be broadcast in Europe via DAZN and Sky, while in the United States, the channels with the rights are ESPN+ and PrendeTV.

England and Switzerland were leaders in their respective series in the UEFA Qualifying rounds and secured their place in the World Cup. Now it will be time to fine-tune movements and correct mistakes to reach the world competition in the best shape.

“Recovering from the excitement of the (Euro) final and then performing like they did in the autumn was absolutely fantastic and easily understated. I think ranking is always (underrated) anyway”, analyzed the England coach, Gareth Southgate, on the eve of the match against the Swiss.

At the mythical Wembley, Harry Kane and company will seek to bring joy to their team, but in Switzerland, figures like Xherdan Shaqiri or Granit Xhaka will do everything they can to avoid this and cause a surprise.

Switzerland 0-1 England | 2019 | UEFA Nations League

England 1-0 Switzerland | 2018 | Friendly

England 2-0 Switzerland | 2015 | European Championship

Switzerland 0-2 England | 2014 | European Championship

England 2-2 Switzerland | 2011 | European Championship

Switzerland 1-3 England | 2010 | European Championship

England 2-1 Switzerland | 2008 | Friendly

England 3-0 Switzerland | 2004 | European Championship

England 1-1 Switzerland | 1996 | European Championship

Switzerland 2-1 England | 1981 | playoffs

England: Pickford, Walker-Peters, Stones, Maguire, Shaw, Rice, Bellingham, Sterling, Mount, Foden, and Kane. DT: Gareth Southgate.

Switzerland: Kobel, Mbabu, Elvedi, Akanji, Rodriguez, Xhaka, Freuler, Okafor, Shaqiri, Vargas, and Gavranovic. DT: Murat Yakin.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular