Skip to content

University vs. Boys live on Liga 1: what time do they play and who broadcasts it

University of Sports vs. Sports Boys LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of day 11 of the League 1 this Sunday, April 24, 2022 from 3:30 pm (Peruvian time) at the Monumental stadium.

The ‘creams’, despite scandalously losing (1-4) the classic against Alianza Lima, still think about the title of the domestic championship. Without Álvaro Gutiérrez, fired after the loss at home, the meringues appointed Jorge Araujo as the interim coach of the professional team.

At what time do they play Universitario de Deportes vs. Sport Boys for League 1?

Peru – 3:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:30 p.m.

Colombia – 3:30 p.m.

Mexico – 3:30 p.m.

Chile – 4:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:30 p.m.

Argentina – 5:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:30 p.m.

Brazil – 5:30 p.m.

Spain – 10:30 p.m.

“We are still thinking about getting the Apertura. We are five points away and it is not to be far. We have not lowered our arms, on the contrary”, expressed ‘Coco’ Araujo about the possibilities of Universitario. Until now, the ‘U’ obtained 16 points and a victory will allow them to get closer to the top of the competition.

On their side, Sport Boys works hard to leave the relegation places. In fact, on the previous date, the Buenos Aires team beat Ayacucho FC 1-0 to cut a streak of five straight games without success. For now, the ‘Misilera’ has eight points in the tournament table.

University of Sports vs. Sport Boys: broadcast channel

If you live in Peru and want to watch the match between Universitario de Deportes and Sport Boys for Date 11 of League 1 2022, you should tune in to GOLPERU. This is the only TV channel in our country that has all the rights to broadcast the championship. If you live abroad, the most important matches of Peruvian soccer can be seen via GOLTV throughout Latin America and also by the Peru Mágico signal, especially in Chile.

Where to watch the University of Sports match online vs. Sport Boys for League 1?

If you want to watch the broadcast of the match between Universitario de Deportes and Sport Boys for Matchday 11 of League 1 2022, you can follow it only on Movistar Play. Let’s remember that all Peruvian soccer matches are broadcast through the GOLPERU signal and if you want to watch this channel, affiliated with Movistar, you must tune in to this streaming service from any mobile device. To enter, you only have to enter your email and password.

Where will they play Universitario de Deportes vs. Sport Boys for League 1?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular