Skip to content
Tolima – Envigado, live: time, channel and more by Liga BetPlay

Tolima – Envigado, live: time, channel and more by Liga BetPlay

Tolima – Envigado, live: time, channel and more by Liga BetPlay

Tolima vs. Envigado LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the sixth day of the home runs of the BetPlay League this Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 7:30 pm (Peruvian time) at the Manuel Murillo Toro stadium. The ‘Pijaos’, on paper, face a favorable context to get the ticket to the grand final of the domestic championship. The Vinotinto cast starts the last date of the home runs as the absolute leader with 10 points and will face the ‘Naranjas’, with a single unit, and totally out of the race.

At what time do Tolima vs. Envied by the BetPlay League?

Peru – 7:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.

Colombia – 7:30 p.m.

Mexico – 7:30 p.m.

Chile – 8:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 8:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 8:30 p.m.

Argentina – 9:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.

Brazil – 9:30 p.m.

Spain – 2:30 a.m. (June 17)

After falling at the home of La Equidad (2nd with nine units), Tolima recovered the following day and at the home of Medellín (3rd with eight), one of their direct rivals. Thus, DT Hernán Torres stated: “We are on the way to the final, but we haven’t achieved anything. This team has the hierarchy, it is a squad full of experience and that has been champion “.

On his side, Envigado had a discreet campaign: four defeats and one draw. Due to this performance and the position of the team in the 0-3 loss against La Equidad, coach Alberto Suárez spoke at a press conference: “We are worried and bored of what has happened. I have no reason to justify ourselves, if I have to go with the U-20 to Ibagué, I will do it “.

What channels transmit Tolima vs. Envigado

To watch the match between Tolima and Envigado of the BetPlay League there is an option on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Colombia you can follow it through Win Sports.

Where to watch the game Tolima vs. online? Envied by the BetPlay League?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Tolima and Envigado you can do it through a signal. If you are in Colombian territory, you must follow this match via Win Sports Online.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular