Skip to content

Workshops vs. Colón LIVE ONLINE: Round of 16 of Copa Libertadores

workshops vs. Colon LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they meet in the first leg of the round of 16 of the Libertadores Cup this Wednesday, June 29, 2022 from 5:15 pm (Peruvian time) at the Mario Alberto Kempes Stadium.

The ‘T’ and the ‘Sabaleros’ will cross paths in the international tournament in the midst of a rather discreet start in the Professional League. Those led by the Portuguese coach Pedro Caixinha lost three and drew two of the commitments they played recently. Meanwhile, Julio César Falcioni’s men lost three, including elimination from the Argentine Cup.

WORKSHOPS VS. COLUMBUS: GAME TIME

Peru – 5:15 p.m.

Ecuador – 5:15 p.m.

Columbia – 5:15 p.m.

Mexico – 5:15 p.m.

Chile – 6:15 p.m.

Venezuela – 6:15 p.m.

Bolivia – 6:15 p.m.

Paraguay – 6:15 p.m.

Argentina – 7:15 p.m.

Uruguay – 7:15 p.m.

Brazil – 7:15 p.m.

Spain – 12:15 a.m. (June 30)

To overcome the bad moment, Talleres has made moves on campus. From the outset, Caixinha confirmed that he does not have Diego Valoyes. Then, the Córdoba club closed the additions of forward Francisco Pizzini, attacking midfielder Favio Álvarez, winger Julio Buffarini and Ecuadorian midfielder Alan Franco.

On his side, Colón suffered important casualties in the squad. Rodrigo Aliendro and Lucas Beltrán left for River Plate, goalkeeper Leonardo Burián signed for Vélez Sarsfield and Nicolás Leguizamón arrived in San Lorenzo. In that sense, Falcioni must rearm the team and, on top of that, he has doubts regarding the inclusion of Santiago Pierotti or Luis ‘Pulga’ Rodríguez.

WORKSHOPS VS. SANTA FE COLUMBUS: TV

To watch the match between Talleres and Colón in the Copa Libertadores there are two options on Spanish-speaking TV channels. If you live in Argentina and Chile you can follow it through Fox Sports. If you are in the rest of the countries of South America you can see it via ESPN.

WHERE TO SEE WORKSHOPS – COLÓN ONLINE?

To see the online transmission of the match between Talleres and Colón you can do it through a signal. If you are in South America you can follow this great game through the Star Plus online signal.

WORKSHOPS VS. COLÓN DE SANTA FE: FORMATIONS

Workshops: Guido Herrera – Julio Buffarini, Matías Catalán, Rafael Pérez and Enzo Díaz – Rodrigo Villagra and Christian Oliva or Alan Franco – Matías Godoy, Matías Esquivel and Héctor Fértoli – Michael Santos.

Colón: Ignacio Chicco – Eric Meza, Facundo Garcés, Paolo Goltz and Juan Sánchez Miño – Juan Pablo Álvarez, Federico Lértora, Christian Bernardi and Santiago Pierotti or Luis Miguel Rodríguez – Facundo Farías and Ramón Ábila.

WHERE DO WORKSHOPS VS. COLUMBUS BY LIBERTADORES CUP?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular