Skip to content

São Paulo vs. U. Católica LIVE for Copa Sudamericana – Time, channels and formations

Sao Paulo vs. Catholic University LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they meet in the second leg of the round of 16 of the South American Cup this Thursday, July 7, 2022 from 7:30 pm (Peruvian time) at the Morumbí stadium.

The ‘Tricolor’ took an important step to advance to the next round of the competition: they won 2-4 as visitors. Despite the advantage, the team led by Rogerio Ceni will arrive diminished by the three expulsions they suffered at the San Carlos de Apoquindo stadium. Meanwhile, the ‘Crusaders’ will go to Brazil for the heroic.

What time do Sao Paulo vs. Catholic University for the South American Cup?

  • Peru – 7:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.
  • Colombia – 7:30 p.m.
  • Mexico – 7:30 p.m.
  • Chile – 8:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 8:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 8:30 p.m.
  • Argentina – 9:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.
  • Brazil – 9:30 p.m.
  • Spain – 2:30 am (July 8)

Jonathan Calleri, Rodrigo Nestor and Igor Vinicius were sacked in Sao Paulo last week. So, without them, the coach put together the eleven that will receive the Chileans. Thus, the Argentine will be replaced in the attack by Eder. Meanwhile, Patrick and Rafinha will enter the middle sector by Rodrigo Nestor and Igor Vinicius, respectively.

On their side, Universidad Católica has the obligation to win by a difference of three or more goals to continue in the race. Therefore, coach Ariel Holan must include Cristián Cuevas as the offensive partner of José Pedro Fuenzalida and Fernando Zampedri. While, at the back, Mauricio Isla would wait for an opportunity and that sector would be covered by Raimundo Rebolledo.

São Paulo vs. Catholic University: transmission channels

To watch the match between Sao Paulo and Universidad Católica of the Copa Sudamericana there is an option on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in South America you can follow it through DirecTV Sports.

Where to watch online the game Sao Paulo vs. Catholic University for the South American Cup?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Sao Paulo and Universidad Católica you can do it through a signal. If you are in South America you should follow this game via DirecTV GO.

São Paulo vs. Catholic University: possible party line-ups

Sao Paulo: Jandrei; Diego Costa, Miranda (Luizao) and Leo; Rafinha, Patrick, Gabriel Neves, Igor Gomes and Reinaldo; Eder and Luciano.

Catholic University: Sebastián Pérez; Raimundo Rebolledo, Daniel González, Branco Ampuero, Alfonso Parot; Ignacio Saavedra, Marcelino Núñez and Felipe Gutiérrez; José Pedro Fuenzalida, Fernando Zampedri and Cristián Cuevas.

Where will Sao Paulo vs. Catholic University for the South American Cup?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular