Skip to content

Mexico vs. Poland: date, time and where to watch for Group C of the 2022 World Cup

There are only a few days left for the ball to roll in the World Cup Qatar 2022 and one of the selections that generates the most expectation is Mexico, for its history and quality of staff. In addition, his fans hope that this time he will reach the fourth game of the tournament, overcoming the group stage that has been costing him a lot. Along these lines, here we tell you when the Mexican team in the World Cup, against whom, at what time, where they play and what channel broadcasts it.

First of all, it is important to mention that the Aztecs share Group C of the 2022 World Cup with Argentina, Saudi Arabia and Poland, precisely the latter will be their rival to beat.

When does Mexico vs. Poland?

The match between the Concacaf and UEFA teams is scheduled to be played on Tuesday, November 22, 2022.

Where do Mexico vs. Poland play?

The actions will take place at Stadium 974, located in Ras Abu Aboud, Doha, Qatar. Opened on November 30, 2021, it is a temporary venue that will host matches during the 2022 Soccer World Cup, after which it will be dismantled.

What time does the Mexican team play vs. Poland?

In Mexico it will start at 10 in the morning, while in Peru it will be an hour later. Next, find out the international schedules.

  • If you are in Colombia – 11:00 am
  • If you are in Ecuador – 11:00 am
  • If you are in Bolivia – 12:00 pm
  • If you are in Venezuela – 12:00 pm
  • If you are in the United States – 12:00 pm
  • If you are in Argentina – 1:00 pm
  • If you are in Uruguay – 1:00 pm
  • If you are in Chile – 1:00 pm
  • If you are in Paraguay – 1:00 pm
  • If you are in Brazil – 1:00 pm
  • If you are in Spain – 6:00 pm

Squad list of Mexico for the World Cup

On which channels and where to watch the transmission of Mexico vs. Poland?

On Mexican soil it will be broadcast via TV Azteca, TUDN, Vix, Vix Plus, Channel 5 Televisa Deportes, Canal Las Estrellas, Izzi, Sky Sports. On the other hand, in South America it will be broadcast by the international signal of DIRECTV Sports or DSports.

World Cup Qatar 2022: date of each phase

The FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will begin on Sunday, November 20 and will end on Sunday, December 18. And on the opening date of the World Cup, the host country, Qatar, will face off against Ecuador at the Al Bayt (Jor) Stadium:

  • Group phase: From November 20 to December 2
  • Round of 16: From December 3 to 6
  • Quarterfinals: December 9 and 10
  • Semifinals: December 13 and 14
  • Third and fourth place: December 17
  • End: December 18

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular