SportsBrazil vs. Switzerland: when and at what time...

Brazil vs. Switzerland: when and at what time do they play for the Qatar 2022 World Cup

-

- Advertisement -

The Brazil’s selection Keep on your way to glory in the World Cup Qatar 2022. This time the opponent to beat is Swissa selection that will not make it easy for neymar and company. From now on we will show you the date, time and where to see this important match for the World Cup.

When does Brazil vs. Swiss?

The match for day 2 of Group G between Brazil and Switzerland will be held on November 28 at Estadio 974, starting at 11:00 am (Peruvian time).

What time does Brazil vs. Swiss?

- Advertisement -

Then check the schedules of all the countries to follow the duel for the second date of Group G.

  • Mexico: 10:00 a.m.
  • Peru: 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 12:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 1:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 6:00 p.m.

On which channel to watch Brazil vs. Swiss?

If you are in Peru, DIRECTV Sports will be in charge of broadcasting the 64 World Cup matches; However, Latina was also able to acquire the rights to half of the matches, so you will be able to appreciate this great match on an open signal. In Argentina you can enjoy the clash between Brazil and Serbia on the TyC Sports Play platform; while in Mexico the broadcast will be made by Sky HD. You will also be able to follow the minute by minute through El Comercio.

Fixture of Brazil in the World Cup Qatar 2022

  • Brazil vs Serbia | November 24 | 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil vs Switzerland | November 28 | 11:00 am
  • Brazil vs Cameroon | December 2 | 2:00 p.m.

History of Brazil vs Switzerland

- Advertisement -

Brazil vs. Switzerland is a long-standing duel; When the soccer World Cup was still taking its first steps, they met for the first time. Counting friendly and official matches, the balance tilts slightly in favor of the South American country: 3 Brazilian victories, 2 Swiss victories and 4 draws.

  • Brazil 1-1 Switzerland | Group E World Cup Russia 2018
  • Switzerland 1-0 Brazil | friendly 2013
  • Switzerland 1-2 Brazil | Friendly 2006
  • Switzerland 1-0 Brazil | friendly 1989
  • Switzerland 1-2 Brazil | friendly 1983
  • Brazil 1-1 Switzerland | Friendly 1982
  • Brazil 2-0 Switzerland | friendly 1980
  • Switzerland 1-1 Brazil | Friendly 1956
  • Brazil 2- 2 Switzerland | Group 1 World Cup Brazil 1950

Source: Elcomercio

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

War in Ukraine: US will deliver long-range missiles to Kyiv

The news was greeted with gratitude. On Friday, the United States promised to supply Ukraine with longer-range missiles...

Olivier Dusso was suspected of “favoritism”: the minister disputes any “persuasion”

He denies the allegations. The guest of France Inter this Saturday morning, Olivier Dussault, Minister of Labour, Full...

Glenn Hoddle names the only Chelsea star guaranteed to start for Graham Potter and suggests a position change for Enzo Fernandez

Former Chelsea manager Glenn Hoddle hopes Graham Potter will have time to "make a nice suit" out of the...

Second Chinese spy balloon spotted flying over South America

On Friday evening, the US Pentagon confirmed that a second Chinese reconnaissance balloon had flown over South America, in...

STRAIGHT. War in Ukraine: EU reaches agreement on price ceiling for Russian oil products

Vital "Ukraine is the EU, the EU is Ukraine,” Charles Michel said on Friday during a summit in...

Josimar released a new song “La llamada”

To continue delighting all salseros, Josimar Fidel, the "king of salsa perucha", premiered his new song "La llamada"...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you