SportsArgentina vs. Poland: date, time and channel for...

Argentina vs. Poland: date, time and channel for the Qatar 2022 World Cup

-

- Advertisement -

The Argentina vs Poland It will be one of the most important matches of the third day in the World Cup Qatar 2022. The albiceleste team arrives at this competition as the great favorite to overcome the group stage and beat those led by Gerardo ‘Tata’ Martino by the slightest difference.

Those led by Lionel Scaloni beat Mexico 2-0 with great goals from Lionel Messi and Enzo Fernández, however, they will seek to win the group and qualify as first.

- Advertisement -

On the other hand, the Polish team is the only leader of the group by goal difference, after beating Saudi Arabia 2-0, the team led by Robert Lewandowski will try to surprise Qatar.

In this way and without further ado we let you know the schedules and channels so you don’t miss this great game that will paralyze the world of football.

WHAT TIME DOES ARGENTINA PLAY VS. POLAND?

- Advertisement -

Check the schedules in the world to know what time Argentina vs. Poland for the third day of Group C.

  • Argentina: 16:00
  • Brazil: 16:00
  • Bolivia: 15:00
  • Colombia14:00
  • Chile: 16:00
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 03:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 16:00
  • Venezuela: 03:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 13:00
  • Spain: 21:00
  • United States (WA): 15:00

WHAT CHANNEL IS TRANSMITTING ARGENTINA VS. POLAND?

TyC Sports and TV Pública are the main channels that will broadcast the matches of the Argentine team and the other matches in the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Also, remember that you can follow it minute by minute live via El Comercio.

FIXTURE OF ARGENTINA IN THE WORLD CUP 2022

date 1

  • Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia | Tuesday November 22 at 7 | Lusail Stadium

date 2

  • Argentina vs. Mexico | Saturday, November 26 at 4:00 p.m. | Lusail Stadium

date 3

  • Poland vs. Argentinian | Wednesday, November 30 at 4:00 p.m. | Stadium 974

Source: Elcomercio

- Advertisement -
spot_img
Alexander
Alexander
I have worked in the news industry for over 10 years. I have a keen interest in sports and have written for many different publications. I am currently working as an author at 24 News Recorder. I cover mostly sports news but also write about other topics such as current affairs and politics. I have a strong interest in social media and how it can be used to engage with audiences.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

War in Ukraine: Kyiv announced that it will receive “from 120 to 140” Western heavy tanks

Kyiv revealed for the first time the total number of tanks promised by the Western allies. The Ukrainian...

Biden to speak to Zelensky about his arms requests after denying him F-16 fighters

US President Joe Biden said Tuesday that he plans to speak with his Ukrainian counterpart, Volodymyr Zelensky, after he...

Electric cars: graphene and metal-free batteries would give autonomy of 800 kilometers

One of the challenges in developing electric cars is to improve batteries, which seems to be closer with...

Hatches: after zooming in at the dentist, he discovers a bill of 8,000 euros.

They were going to fly to Dubai with their booty. Finally, they were placed under judicial supervision pending...

Mercato: Florian Thauvin officially at Udinese

The matter did not drag on. Only a few days after the end of his - aborted -...

UK believes it is ‘impractical’ to deliver military jets to Ukraine

The UK said today that it is "impractical" to deliver fighter jets to Ukraine to defend against the...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you