Skip to content

What time is Portugal vs. Uruguay for the World Cup in Qatar 2022?

The selection of Uruguay and Portugal will star this Monday, November 28, in an attractive match for the second day of group F of the Qatar 2022 World Cup. The Lusail Stadium will witness the duel between Luis Suárez and Cristiano Ronaldo, who are the most representative players of each country. .

The ‘Charrúas’ drew goalless against South Korea for the first date. Although, the South American team was close to victory, nonetheless. Godín and Federico Valverde’s two shots collided on the post of the Asian goal.

For their part, Portugal arrived motivated, having beaten Ghana 3-2 thanks to goals from Cristiano Ronaldo, João Félix and Rafael Leão. A victory over Uruguay would allow them to get a pass to the round of 16 and, in this sense, find out the details about this duel below.

Portugal vs. Uruguay: schedules

The match for the Qatar 2022 World Cup will be played from 2 pm (Peruvian time) and 4 pm (Uruguayan time). In this sense, below, find out the schedules in the different countries of the world.

  • Ecuador: 2 p.m.
  • Columbia: 2 p.m.
  • Mexico: 1 p.m.
  • Argentina: 4 p.m.
  • Chili: 4 p.m.
  • Brazil: 4 p.m.
  • Spain: 8 p.m.

Portugal vs. Uruguay: channels

The commitment by group F of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 will be broadcast exclusively through the Latina screens (02 and 702 in Movistar HD). People will also be able to enjoy the commitment through DIRECTV Sports and Teledoce will broadcast the match for the Uruguayan territory.

How are Portugal and Uruguay doing in group F?

The Portugal team is the leader with 3 units, while Uruguay has the same score as South Korea (1) and they share the second box. For its part, Ghana is last (0) after losing to the Portuguese team on the first day.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular