Skip to content

Messi vs. Cristiano Ronaldo: when, at what time and where do they play PSG – Riyadh Season

Yes ok Cristiano Ronaldo left Europe and put aside the possibility of facing again Lionel Messi in European football, fate would put them face to face again in a friendly match to be played in Saudi Arabia as part of a new edition of the Riyadh Season Cup. Below, find out all the details of this long-awaited commitment that promises to paralyze the whole world.

In this match, the stars of Al Hilal and Al Nassr, the two most important teams in the Middle East, will face off against PSG of Francesquad invited on this occasion.

Therefore, we would see Cristiano Ronaldo (who would make his debut in Asia) against Lionel Messi, Neymar, Mbappé and company in a duel that promises to raise sparks beyond being friendly.

When do PSG vs. Riyadh Season?

The match between both teams will be played on Thursday, January 19, at the King Fahd Stadium, in Riyadh.

Riyadh Season vs. PSG: international schedules

The ball will roll from 8:00 p.m. in Saudi Arabia. Therefore, in South America it will be seen in the afternoon.

  • Mexico – 11:00
  • Peru – 12:00
  • Colombia – 12:00
  • Ecuador – 12:00
  • Bolivia – 13:00
  • Venezuela – 13:00
  • United States – 13:00
  • Argentina – 14:00
  • Uruguay – 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 14:00
  • Paraguay – 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 14:00
  • Spain – 18:00

On which channel to watch Riyadh Season vs. psg

So far it is known that the international match can be seen on PSG TV and beIN Sports for some countries abroad.

Marcelo Gallardo will be the DT of Riyadh Season

A few days ago it was announced that the Argentine Marcelo Gallardo will lead again after leaving River Plate and will be the coach of the Riyadh Season all-star team.

Cristiano Ronaldo’s contract at Al Nassr

The Portuguese forward signed a contract with the Saudi Arabian team until June 2025 and will receive around 200 million euros per season counting some commercial agreements.



Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular