Skip to content

On which channel to watch Real Madrid vs. Barcelona for the Spanish Super Cup final

The final that everyone wanted. This Sunday, January 15, Real Madrid Y Barcelona will star in the first Spanish Clásico when they face each other for the title of the Spain Supercup. The match will be played in Saudi Arabia and in Trade We show you which are the official transmission channels so you don’t miss any detail of the versus between meringues and azulgranas.

Real Madrid reached the final after beating Edinson Cavani’s Valencia on penalties. In regulation time they equalized 1-1.

Barcelona had to go through a similar situation against Real Betis. The score ended tied 2-2 after 120 minutes had been played and, on penalties, Xavi Hernández’s pupils were victorious.

On which channel to watch Real Madrid vs. Barcelona 2023?

The transmission of El Clásico will be in charge of the DIRECTV Sports signals for all of South America; Movistar+ and Gol Mundial for Spain and beIN Sports for other European countries.

Likewise, you have the live streaming options of DIRECTV Go and minute by minute on the El Comercio website.

What time does Real Madrid vs. Barcelona

Next, find out the international schedules for the final of the Spanish Super Cup. In Peru it will be played from 2:00 p.m.

Mexico1:00 p.m.
Colombia2:00 p.m.
Ecuador2:00 p.m.
bolivian3:00 p.m.
Venezuela3:00 p.m.
USA3:00 p.m.
Chili4:00 p.m.
Paraguayan4:00 p.m.
Uruguay4:00 p.m.
Argentina4:00 p.m.
Brazil4:00 p.m.
Spain8:00 p.m.

Where do they play the final of the 2023 Spanish Super Cup?

The commitment will be held at the King Fahd International Stadium, Riyadh (Saudi Arabia).

Who has won the most Spanish Super Cups?

This is the record of the most winning clubs in the Spanish Super Cup.

  • FC Barcelona: 13 (1983, 1991, 1992, 1994, 1996, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2016, 2018)
  • Real Madrid: 12 (1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1997, 2001, 2003, 2008, 2012, 2017, 2020, 2022)
  • Athletic Bilbao: 3 (1984, 2015, 2021)
  • Deportivo La Coruna:3 (1995, 2000, 2002)
  • Atletico Madrid:2 (1985, 2014)
  • Real society:1 (1982)
  • Valencia:1 (1999)
  • Seville:1 (2007)
  • Real Zaragoza:1 (2004)
  • Majorca:1 (1998)

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular