Skip to content

Saints vs. Pumas live: at what time and on which channel to watch the match for Liga MX

Saints Lagoon Y cougars They will face each other this Saturday, January 14, for the second day of the MX League, Closing Tournament 2023 at the Corona stadium. The match will be broadcast by TUDN, VIX, Las Estrellas, Azteca Deportes, Azteca 7 and Fox Sports. Find out what time they play, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment. Also, in El Comercio you will find minute by minute with all incidents in real time.

WHEN DO SAINTS VS. cougars

The duel for date 02 of the Closing Tournament of the MX League 2023 between Santos Laguna and Pumas will be held this Saturday, January 14, 2022 at the Corona stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES SANTOS PLAY VS. cougars

The match between Santos Laguna and Pumas is scheduled to be played from 22:05 (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 9:05 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 10:05 p.m.
  • Colombia: 10:05 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 11:05 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 11:05 p.m.
  • Chile: 00:05 hours
  • Argentina: 00:05 hours
  • Paraguay: 00:05 hours
  • Uruguay: 00:05 hours
  • Brazil: 00:05 hours

TRANSMISSION CHANNELS TO SEE SANTOS VS. cougars

The match between Santos Laguna and Pumas for date 2 of the Liga MX Closing Tournament 2023 will be broadcast by the signals of TUDN, VIX, Las Estrellas, Azteca Deportes and Azteca 7 for all of Mexico, while for the USA, the signals enabled to broadcast the match are those of Fox Sports 2 and FOX Deportes while for all of South America the channel that will broadcast the match is VIX. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO SEE ONLINE, SANTOS VS. cougars

So that you can watch the online broadcast of the match between Santos Laguna and Pumas you will have to create an account at VIX, TUDN APP or FOX Sports APP.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular