Skip to content

Schedules of Barcelona vs. Real Madrid for the Spanish Super Cup 2023

After beating Real Betis and Valencia, respectively, Barcelona Y Real Madrid they will face each other in the final of the Spanish Super Cup 2023. Both squads will star in the first Spanish classic of the year and they will do it nothing more and nothing less than fighting for a title.

Both the azulgranas and the meringues got past the semifinals in the penalty shootout, since they equalized in regulation time.

Channels to watch Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 2023

The transmission of El Clásico will be in charge of the DIRECTV Sports signals for all of South America; Movistar+ and Gol Mundial for Spain and beIN Sports for other European countries.

Barcelona vs. Real Madrid: schedules for the final

Next, find out the international schedules for the final of the Spanish Super Cup. In Peru it will be played from 2:00 p.m.

CountrySchedules
Mexico1:00 p.m.
Colombia2:00 p.m.
Ecuador2:00 p.m.
bolivian3:00 p.m.
Venezuela3:00 p.m.
USA3:00 p.m.
Chili4:00 p.m.
Paraguayan4:00 p.m.
Uruguay4:00 p.m.
Argentina4:00 p.m.
Brazil4:00 p.m.
Spain8:00 p.m.

Where do they play the final of the 2023 Spanish Super Cup?

The commitment will be held at the King Fahd International Stadium, Riyadh (Saudi Arabia).

Who has won the most Spanish Super Cups?

This is the record of the most winning clubs in the Spanish Super Cup.

  • FC Barcelona: 13 (1983, 1991, 1992, 1994, 1996, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2016, 2018)
  • Real Madrid: 12 (1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1997, 2001, 2003, 2008, 2012, 2017, 2020, 2022)
  • Athletic Bilbao: 3 (1984, 2015, 2021)
  • Deportivo La Coruna:3 (1995, 2000, 2002)
  • Atletico Madrid:2 (1985, 2014)
  • Real society:1 (1982)
  • Valencia:1 (1999)
  • Seville:1 (2007)
  • Real Zaragoza:1 (2004)
  • Majorca:1 (1998)

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular