Skip to content

Watch DIRECTV live, Cristal vs. Tolima 2023 in the Celestial Afternoon

By the international sign of DIRECTV Sports (Channel 613/1613), do not miss the Celeste Afternoon 2023 live, an event where they will play Sporting Cristal vs. Sports Tolima for an international friendly. Below, we show you the schedules and more details of this duel that will take place at the Alberto Gallardo stadium, in Rímac.

The light blue team has been preparing to face the 2023 League 1 and the previous phase of the Copa Libertadores. In this line, it has been preparing with numerous preparation matches, obtaining positive results in most of them.

Before the friendly against Deportes Tolima, Tiago Nunes, DT of Sporting Cristal, gave a press conference and spoke about some specific cases of his squad.

Yoshimar Yotun: “No one has informed me of another team (about the interest in Yotún). He has arrived in good physical condition. For almost two years he was unable to prepare adequately for the National Team and now he is. If nothing happens in training, he will be there for the game ”.

Jostin Alarcon: “Jostin is going to start Sunday as a starter, but I would like to make it clear that the photo of a team that starts a tournament is different from the one that ends a season. It is showing a good performance. He has behaved well and has full confidence ”.

Brenner Marlos: “He is a striker with a particular characteristic, he stays inside the area. He has a good wall game, a pivot, he is a player who defines the play. He’s not a great speed player, but he does score goals and assists. He has all the tools to contribute to Cristal”.

On the other hand, it is important to mention that there are no more tickets available for the Tarde Celeste 2023, since 100% of the capacity was sold the previous days.

Celestial Evening Date 2023: when is it?

The Sporting Cristal event will take place this Sunday, January 15, at the Alberto Gallardo del Rímac stadium.

Sporting Cristal vs. Tolima: schedules

Next, find out the international schedules of the friendly match between Tolima vs. Crystal.

  • Mexico – 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador – 4:00 pm
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, United States – 5:00 pm
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil – 6:00 pm
  • Spain – 10:00 p.m.

Sporting Cristal vs. Tolima: transmission channel

The channels in charge of the transmission are the following: DIRECTV Sports (DGO) and Win Sports. Also, in El Comercio you will have minute by minute in real time with all the incidents before, during and after.



Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular