Skip to content

Live link, Real Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao: where to watch via streaming

With high spirits after the cup comeback against Villarreal, measuring the efforts of the starters who played at La Cerámica and working intensely on the substitutes and those not called up, such as Luka Modric, Real Madrid began preparing for the league duel against Athletic Club on a day when the Brazilian Marcelo visited his former teammates.

Received with the affection of coach Carlo Ancelotti, with a long hug, Marcelo returned to the Real Madrid sports complex and met again with the coaching staff, teammates and club staff.

The current Olympiacos left-back, a Real Madrid legend as the player with the most titles in the history of the white club, took advantage of his return to the Spanish capital for personal reasons to go to Valdebebas.

What time do Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao play?

Check the world schedules to see Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao

  • Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 5:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 2:00 a.m.
  • Spain: 9:00 p.m.
  • United States (New York): 3:00 pm
  • United States (Los Angeles): 12:00 pm

“Mister, how long!” the Brazilian told Ancelotti. “Number one”, replied ‘Carletto’ before speaking with the man who was his player in two stages in the white team.

The Italian coach led a training session in which the starters who were against Villarreal had a recovery session, with continuous running to loosen their legs on the grass before the physiotherapy work inside the facilities, while those who had fewer minutes in the Cup del Rey or did not participate, they exercised with intensity.

Which channel broadcasts Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao

Directv Sports is the signal that Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao will broadcast live on LaLiga Santander at a Latin American level.

Link to watch Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao live

Check out the link here to follow the great game between Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao

  • Link to watch Real Madrid – Athletic Club Bilbao live via Directv Sports

With the group reinforced with players from the youth academy, the session started in the gym and continued, according to the club, on the pitch with exercises with the ball and matches in reduced spaces.

Ancelotti will not recover any of the injured for the San Mamés game, which will be played on Sunday at 9:00 p.m. Both Dani Carvajal and Lucas Vázquez, the Frenchman Aurélien Tchouaméni and the Austrian David Alaba stayed inside the facilities with their respective recovery plans.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular