Skip to content

Cristiano Ronaldo live: look, Al Nassr vs. Al Ittihad via streaming

al nassr and Al Ittihad will meet this Thursday, January 26, 2023 for the semifinals of the Saudi Arabian Super Cup at the King Fahd International Stadium. The game will not be broadcast to South America, however, find out what time they play, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment where the main star will be Cristiano Ronaldo. Also, in El Comercio you will find minute by minute with all incidents in real time.

Cristiano Ronaldo debuted on the right foot at Al Nassr. The Portuguese forward made his debut in the Saudi League against Al Ettifaq on date 14 of the domestic tournament. The only goal of the game was scored by Talisca after 31 minutes, with a header.

It is worth mentioning that CR7 played the entire game, he was very participative in the game and eager to score, but this time he did not succeed. The ‘Commander’ is expected to score in the Super Cup.

WHEN DO YOU PLAY NASSR VS. AL ITTIHAD?

The match for the semifinals of the Saudi Arabian Super Cup 2023 between Al Nassr and Al Ittihad will take place this Thursday, January 26, 2023 at the King Fahd International Stadium.

WHAT TIME DO YOU PLAY NASSR VS. AL ITTIHAD?

The match between Al Nassr and Al Ittihad is scheduled to be played starting at 1:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico – 12:00 pm
  • Colombia – 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 2:00 p.m.
  • United States – 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 3:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 3:00 p.m.

WHAT CHANNELS TRANSMIT NATIONAL VS. ONCE CALDAS

To begin with, it is important to specify that the Saudi Arabian Football First Division only has the local transmission of all its matches. This through the international chain SSC (Saudi Sports Company). That is to say, at an international level there is no television channel that passes any of its comparisons.

Given this scenario, a possible solution would be for sports channels such as ESPN or DIRECTV Sports to bet on buying the television rights of Al Nassr in order to broadcast or rebroadcast the matches of Cristiano Ronaldo’s new team. This would not be something new, since a few years ago FOX Sports televised the duels of Carlos Téves against Shanghai Shenhua in the Chinese Super League for all of South America.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular