Skip to content

National vs. Once Caldas live: schedules, channels and where to watch by Liga Betplay

National Athletic Y Once Caldas will meet this Thursday, January 26 for the first day of the betplay league at the Atanasio Girardot stadium. The match will be broadcast by the Win Sports signal. Find out what time they play, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment. Also, in El Comercio you will find minute by minute with all incidents in real time.

Colombian soccer will start the 2023 season on Tuesday, January 24, however, Nacional and Once Caldas will measure forces 2 days later, both teams arrive with high spirits to debut on the right foot.

WHEN DOES NATIONAL PLAY VS. ONCE CALDAS?

The match for the first date of the 2023 Betplay League Opening Tournament between Atlético Nacional and Once Caldas will take place this Thursday, January 26, 2023 at the Atanasio Girardot stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES NATIONAL PLAY VS. ONCE CALDAS?

The match between Atlético Nacional and Once Caldas is scheduled to be played starting at 20:20 (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico – 7:20 p.m.
  • Colombia – 8:20 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 8:20 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 9:20 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 9:20 p.m.
  • United States – 9:20 p.m.
  • Argentina – 22:20 hours
  • Chile – 10:20 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 10:20 p.m.
  • Brazil – 10:20 p.m.

WHAT CHANNELS TRANSMIT NATIONAL VS. ONCE CALDAS

The match between Atlético Nacional and Once Caldas for date 01 of the 2023 Betplay League Opening Tournament will be broadcast by Win Sports and VIX+ signals for all of Colombia. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO SEE ONLINE NATIONAL VS. ONCE CALDAS

So that you can watch the online broadcast of the match between Atlético Nacional and Once Caldas you will have to create a VIX+ account.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular