Skip to content

What channel broadcasts Barcelona vs. Manchester United round of 32

Soccer fans hope to live a new match between Barcelona vs. Manchester United in the framework of the round of 32 of the UEFA Europa League. Now, after having an electrifying first duel, they will meet again in the return match.

Next, find out the schedules, transmission channels and links to follow the match between Spanish and English.

How was the first leg?

At the Spotify Camp Nou, both teams drew 2-2 with goals from Marcos Alonso, Raphinha, Marcos Rashford and an own goal from Koundé.

When do they play the rematch, Barcelona vs. Manchester?

The return match will be played this Thursday, February 23 at the legendary Old Trafford stadium.

Barcelona vs. Manchester: timetables

  • Mexico – 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador – 3:00 pm
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, United States – 4:00 pm
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil – 5:00 pm

What channel broadcasts Barcelona vs. Manchester on TV?

In South America, the signal in charge of the transmission is ESPN and STAR Plus, while in other Latin American countries it will also be seen on FOX Sports.

In Spain, on the other hand, it will be shown by Movistar and in the United States by TUDN, Univisión and Paramount.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular