Skip to content

Liga 1 Betsson: official schedule for date 19 that will define the champion of the Clausura Tournament

This Monday the official schedule for the 19th of June was announced. Closing Tournament of the League 1 Betsson, which will define the winner of the second competition of the year. Universitario de Deportes, Melgar FBC, Alianza Lima and Sporting Cristal are fighting to win the championship title, although it is the meringues who have the first option, as they only need to beat Sport Huancayo – by any score – to achieve that goal.

Two other matches of great interest are those between Unión Comercio (visiting Grau) and Binacional (at home against Melgar), as both teams are playing everything for everything to save the category and avoid relegation.

Of the nine games, three will be played on Saturday and the remaining six on Sunday. The 19th date has been scheduled as follows:

  • 1 pm Municipal vs Cantolao (Iván Elías Moreno Stadium)
  • 3:15 pm Sport Boys vs Cienciano (Miguel Grau del Callao Stadium)
  • 3:15 pm César Vallejo vs Cusco FC

  • 3 pm Universitario vs Sport Huancayo (Monumental Stadium)
  • 3 pm Deportivo Garcilaso vs Alianza Lima (Garcilaso de la Vega Stadium- Cusco)
  • 3 pm Sporting Cristal vs Alianza Atlético (Alberto Gallardo Stadium)
  • 3 pm ADT vs Mannucci (Union Stadium – Tarma)
  • 3 pm Grau vs Unión Comercio (Municipal Stadium of Bernal – Piura)
  • 3 pm Binacional vs Melgar (Guillermo Briceño Rosamedia Stadium – Juliaca)

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular