Skip to content

America de Cali vs. Santa Fe: when they play and where to watch the Superliga Colombia 2021

This Tuesday, October 5, football does not stop in Colombia. America from Cali and Santa Fe They face each other from 7:45 pm (local time) for the first leg of the 2021 Super League at the Pascual Guerrero stadium. In this note you know the schedules, TV channel and details of the commitment.

The Superliga Colombia 2021 or Superliga Betplay is an official competition that puts the champion of the Opening Tournament and the First Division Completion Tournament face to face.

The ‘Red Devils’ are having an irregular campaign in the domestic tournament with 17 points after the first 12 dates. They record 5 wins, 2 draws and 5 losses. Far from the top positions, they now have the chance to win a title again. The ‘Cardinal’ lives a similar situation, since he is located in box 14 with 14 units product of 3 wins, 5 equalities and 4 falls.

The series will begin to be played in Cali and will close on Wednesday, October 20 at the Nemesio Camacho El Campín stadium in Bogotá from 8:00 pm (local time).

America de Cali vs. Santa Fe they last collided in August of this year. On that occasion they tied 1-1 with goals from Ronaldo Dinolis and Deinner Quiñones.

America de Cali vs. Santa Fe

CountrySchedule
Colombia7:45 p.m.
Peru7:45 p.m.
Ecuador7:45 p.m.
Mexico7:45 p.m.
Bolivia8:45 p.m.
Venezuela8:45 p.m.
Paraguay9:45 p.m.
Argentina9:45 p.m.
Uruguay9:45 p.m.
Chile9:45 p.m.
Brazil9:45 p.m.
Spain2:45 am (Wednesday)

Channel to see America de Cali vs. Santa Fe

The transmission of the first leg for the Colombian Super League will be in charge of the international signal of Win Sports +. In addition, you will be able to follow all the live streaming incidents through the minute by minute of El Comercio.

  • Link to view Win Sports Online live via the Internet

Referees of América de Cali vs. Santa Fe

Jhon Alexander Ospina will be the main judge and will be accompanied by Elkin Echavarría and Carlos Javier Zemanate Macías, who will be the line assistants. The fourth official will be Yahir Cárdenas.

America de Cali vs. Santa Fe: history

Both teams have met on 43 occasions, leaving a balance of 20 victories for Santa Fe, 14 for América de Cali and 9 draws.

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular