Skip to content

Spain vs. France live: channels and schedules of the final of the League of Nations

Spain faces France live on the Nations League Final and it will be one of the most attractive sporting events of the football week. The renewed but criticized team of Luis Enrique, surprised everyone by categorically defeating Italy, the current European champion with a squad where the presence and debut of Gavi, a 17-year-old young man who plays for FC Barcelona, ​​was seen.

On the other hand, France urges a championship and with its stars made up of Mbappé or Griezmann They will go with the mentality of taking the long-awaited European championship. Know the schedules, channels and more details in this note of Trade.

“Winning this game, with the script that I had, shows once again the strength of the character of this team. Nobody believed in the break, I understand it because of the result, but we didn’t miss anything and we will play the final, with a title as our goal, ”added Frenchman Didier Deschamps.

Schedules of Spain vs. France

Perú: 1:45 p.m.

Chile: 3:45 p.m.

Ecuador: 1:45 p.m.

Colombia: 1:45 p.m.

México: 1:45 p.m.

Bolivia: 2:45 p.m.

Venezuela: 2:45 p.m.

Argentina: 3:45 p.m.

Uruguay: 3:45 p.m.

Brasil: 3:45 p.m.

United States (Florida): 2:45 pm

España: 08:45 p.m.

France: 8:45 p.m.

TV channel that transmits Spain – France

The official channel that will transmit the final of the League of Nations will be Directv Sports. In addition to this, you can follow it minute by minute here via Trade.

French striker Antoine Griezmann assured that he does not want to “return to Spain having lost” the final of the League of Nations next Sunday against the Spanish team, joking with the reaction of his teammates from Atlético de Madrid in case of not winning the title .

“The objective is not to return to Spain having lost. If not I will have Koke (Atlético teammate) teasing me every day! “, Griezmann joked at a press conference from Turin, the day after France qualified for the final of the tournament, beating Belgium 3-2, with a goal on the horn from Theo Hernandez.

“I think it is a game that will help us a lot, perhaps it will be a trigger after the fiasco of the Eurocup. We will have to confirm it on Sunday ”, said the French striker, to whom the atmosphere after the final whistle reminded him of the celebration after beating Argentina in the second round of the 2018 World Cup in Russia, which the ‘Bleus’ would end up winning.

Regarding Spain, Griezmann stressed that “they have a great team, they push high and have a coach, Luis Enrique, whom I adore.” “They propose a very nice game and they have good results.”

How Spain and France reach the final

In the League of Nations the two countries of the heart of the striker are measured: the one that saw him born, in Mâcon, and the one that transformed him into a professional footballer, in San Sebastián and Real Sociedad.

The Spain-France final, in Milan (6:45 p.m. GMT), will be very symbolic for the Atlético de Madrid attacker: at age 30, the French international is about to challenge a rejuvenated ‘Red’ made up of footballers with whom he has met crossed in the fields of LaLiga throughout its 400 games in the championship.

With information from AFP

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular