Skip to content

U Catholic vs. Colo Colo live: schedules and channels to watch for the Chilean National Championship

U Catholic vs. Colo Colo will face each other this Saturday, April 20, 2024 for matchday 9 of the Chilean National Championship 2024 at the Santa Laura Stadium. The match will be broadcast by TNT Sports, TNT Sports GO and TNT Sports Stadium signals. Find out what time they play, possible formations, history and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN DOES U. CATÓLICA VS. COLO COLO?

The superclassic for matchday 9 of the Chilean National Championship between U Católica vs. Colo Colo will be played this Saturday, April 20, 2024 at the Santa Laura stadium.

WHAT TIME DO U. CATÓLICA VS. COLO COLO?

The match between U Católica vs. Colo Colo is scheduled to be played starting at 4:30 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 3:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 5:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 6:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 6:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 6:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 6:30 p.m.

WHAT CHANNEL DO YOU PLAY ON CATHOLIC U. VS. COLO COLO?

The match between U Católica vs. Colo Colo for date 9 of the 2024 Chilean National Championship will be broadcast by the TNT Sports and TNT Sports Premium signals for all of Chile, while for South America, the signal enabled to broadcast the match is TNT. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO SEE CATHOLIC U. VS. COLO COLO?

So you can watch the online televised broadcast of the match between U Católica vs. Colo Colo today online you will have to create an account on TNT Sports GO. With your subscription you will be able to see more events of the beautiful sport, among other things.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular