Skip to content
What time does Real Madrid play vs.  Barcelona today on date 32 of LaLiga

What time does Real Madrid play vs. Barcelona today on date 32 of LaLiga

What time does Real Madrid play vs.  Barcelona today on date 32 of LaLiga

Real Madrid receives FC Barcelona, ​​this Sunday, April 21, 2024, at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium, for matchday 32 of LaLiga EA Sports. The Madrid team is on track to win the league trophy, and is one of the favorites to win the Champions League. For their part, the culés are mired in a crisis that the ‘clásico’ can help make up for. Below, find out all the schedules in the world so you don’t miss this great game.

WHAT TIME DOES REAL MADRID PLAY VS. BARCELONA BY LALIGA

  • Mexico: 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 4:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 8:00 p.m.

ON WHICH CHANNEL DO THEY SHOW REAL MADRID VS BARCELONA?

  • Argentina: DIRECTV Sports
  • Bolivia: Tigo Sports
  • Chile: DIRECTV Sports
  • Colombia: DIRECTV Sports
  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports
  • Mexico: Sky HD
  • Paraguay: DIRECTV Sports
  • Peru: DIRECTV Sports
  • Spain: Movistar+, M+ LALIGA TV

Real Madrid receives Barcelona on Sunday in the classic matchday 32 of LaLiga, in which a victory for the meringues could mean an almost definitive blow to the Spanish championship.

The Merengue leaders could go up to 11 points ahead of second-placed Barcelona, ​​with only 18 points left to play once this league date ends.

Madrid would thus cherish the championship, after their epic qualification for the Champions League semi-finals on Wednesday by beating Manchester City 4-3 on penalties in a true exercise of resistance.

The intense physical display made by the merengue team could take its toll on Sunday at the Santiago Bernabéu, although coach Carlo Ancelotti was reassuring after the match in the English city.

“We are very well, we have no physical problems, the wear and tear has been great, but we have time until Sunday to rest,” said the Italian.

After leaving Europe, revalidating the league title is the only objective left for the Barça team to avoid a blank season.

“We are not throwing in the towel in LaLiga, a lot depends on the game on Sunday and we want to win,” said Barça coach Xavi Hernández after the defeat on Tuesday.

“We are still alive in the League,” added the Barcelona coach, despite the eight-point difference that separates them from Real Madrid.

A victory on Sunday, after the defeat suffered in October in Montjuic in the classic league first leg, would bring the Catalans closer to within five points of Real Madrid, reviving their hopes of fighting for the championship.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular