Skip to content
Universitario vs Junior bets: match prediction for Copa Libertadores 2024

Universitario vs Junior bets: match prediction for Copa Libertadores 2024

Universitario vs Junior bets: match prediction for Copa Libertadores 2024

21:57

Where to watch Universitario vs Junior?

• Argentina: FOX Sports 3

• Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay: ESPN – Star Plus

• Chile: ESPN Premium

• Colombia, Ecuador and Venezuela: ESPN 2

• Spain: LaLiga+ Spain

21:56

When and where will the meeting take place?

The match between Universitario vs. Junior from Barranquilla will compete in Tuesday May 7 in it Monumental Stadium of Ate.

21:50

University vs Junior: What time do they play?

• Peru: 9:00 pm

• Colombia: 9:00 pm

• Ecuador: 9:00 pm

• Venezuela: 10:00 pm

• Argentina: 11:00 pm

• Uruguay: 11:00 pm

• Chile: 10:00 pm

• Spain: 4:00 am (Wednesday)

21:49

Universitario vs Junior play this Tuesday for date 4 of the Conmebol Libertadores 2024. See here the best predictions, odds and bets for the match.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular