Skip to content
France vs Austria LIVE: schedule and on which channel they broadcast the Euro 2024 match

France vs Austria LIVE: schedule and on which channel they broadcast the Euro 2024 match

France vs Austria LIVE: schedule and on which channel they broadcast the Euro 2024 match

17:59

According to Betano, the 10 favorite teams to win Euro 2024 are:

  • England
  • France
  • Germany
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • Croatia.

17:56

Possible lineups:

  • France:
    Maignan – Koundé, Saliba, Upamecano, Theo Hernández – Kanté, Rabiot, Griezmann – Dembele, Mbappé, Thuram.
  • Austria:
    Linder; Posch, Lienhart, Trauner, Mwene; Laimer, Seiwald; Wimmer, Sabitzer, Baumgartner; Gregoritsch.

17:54

What time does France vs Austria play for Euro 2024?

  • Peru – 2:00 pm.
  • Paraguay – 3:00 pm
  • Colombia – 2:00 pm
  • Ecuador – 2:00 pm
  • Chile – 3:00 pm
  • Uruguay – 4:00 pm
  • Bolivia – 3:00 pm
  • Venezuela – 3:00 pm
  • Argentina – 3:00 pm
  • Brazil – 3:00 pm
  • Mexico – 1:00 pm
  • Spain – 9:00 pm
  • United States (Miami, New York and Orlando) – 3:00 pm
  • United States (Los Angeles) – 12:00 pm
  • Germany (local time) – 9:00 pm

17:29

Where to watch and what channel broadcasts France vs Austria LIVE and LIVE?

He France – Austria matchfor him Group D of the Euro 2024will be broadcast on Peru through the signal ESPNwhile via online and streaming Star+. Look below at the list of channels in other Latin American countries:

  • Peru –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Paraguay –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Colombia –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Ecuador –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Chili –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Uruguay –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Bolivia –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Venezuela –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Argentina –
    ESPN, Star+
  • Brazil –
    Amazon Prime Video, CazéTV

17:23

On which channel to watch France vs Austria on TV and streaming in Spain?

  • RTVE.es
  • fuboTV Spain
  • TVE La 1

17:15

On which channel to watch France vs Austria on TV and streaming in Mexico?

  • Blue To Go Video Everywhere
  • Sky HD

17:13

On which channel to watch France vs Austria on TV and streaming in the United States?

  • fuboTV
  • sling
  • Foxsports.com
  • ViX
  • FOX Sports App
  • FOX Network
  • SiriusXM FC

five pm

France and Austria face each other this Monday, June 17 at the Merkur Spiel-Arena Stadium for date 1 of Group D of Euro 2024. Find out what time they play, the TV channel and follow the match online, minute by minute.

16:55

England vs. Serbia for Euro 2024 (1-0): summary and goals

France vs. Austria live, Euro 2024: match schedule, free TV channel and where to watch broadcast

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular