Skip to content

Manchester United vs. Villarreal live: time, tv channel and how to watch it on the Champions League

Manchester United vs. Villarreal LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the fifth day of group F of the Champons League this Tuesday, November 23 from 12:45 pm (Peruvian time) at the Estadio de la Cerámica. Key duel for the ‘Red Devils’ and the ‘Yellow Submarine’; and if he has a winner of the commitment, added to a possible stumble by Atalanta (he will play against Young Boys), he will be the first classified in this area to the knockout stages of the Champions League.

What time do Manchester United vs. Villarreal for the Champions League?

México – 11:45 a.m.

Perú – 12:45 p.m.

Colombia – 12:45 p.m.

Ecuador – 12:45 p.m.

Venezuela – 1:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 1:45 p.m.

Argentina – 2:45 p.m.

Chile – 2:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 2:45 p.m.

Uruguay – 2:45 p.m.

Brasil – 2:45 p.m.

España – 6:45 p.m.

However, English and Spanish face the commitment with particular problems that directly affect the sports field. On the one hand, the representative of the Premier League lost his coach and that of LaLiga has a significant number of casualties.

To put it in context, Manchester United and Villarreal have seven points thanks to their two wins, a draw and a loss. The difference, for now, favors the ‘Red Devils’, as they won the first leg 2-1 at Old Trafford.

How to watch Manchester United vs. Villarreal for the Champions League?

ESPN is the signal enabled to watch the Champions League match that will present Manchester United without Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, fired for poor results. Thus, the club will be directed on an interim basis by Michael Carrick.

The former player of the ‘Red Devils’ will have Cristiano Ronaldo as the main member of the attack. But Paul Pogba and Raphael Varane are ruled out, while Edinson Cavani and Mason Greenwood are doubts, the latter tested positive for COVID-19.

On his side, Villarreal cannot count on his forward Gerard Moreno and the attackers Paco Alcácer, with muscular problems, and Arnaut Danjuma, who has an ankle injury, are a serious doubt, while midfielder Etienne Capoue also suffers from muscular problems.

“I do not know the players that we will have available tomorrow, but we need those who are in the best physical and mental conditions, we cannot have players with doubts,” said the ‘Yellow Submarine’ coach, Unai Emery.

Manchester United vs. Villarreal: lineups

Manchester United: De Gea – Shaw, Maguire, Lindelof, Wan-Bissaka – Fred, McTominay, Bruno Fernandes – Cristiano Ronaldo, Sancho, Rashford.

Villarreal: Rulli – Juan Foyth, Raúl Albiol, Pau Torres, Pervis Estupiñán – Vicente Iborra (or Capoue), Parejo, Coquelin, Manu Trigueros – Boulayé Dia and Yeremy Pino (or Samu Chukwueze).

Where do Manchester United vs. Villarreal for the Champions League?

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular