Skip to content

Tottenham vs. Brentford live: time, TV and where to watch the game

Tottenham vs. Brentford LIVE ONLINE | LIVE follow the game for matchday 14 of the Premier League, this Thursday, December 2 from 2:30 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches of today will be in charge of ESPN and Star Plus (Star +). To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

After the suspension of the crash before Burnley because of the snow, Tottenham will return to activity in the English league, when it receives Brentford. Follow minute by minute statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match to be played at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

RELATED VIDEO

Tottenham vs. Brentford match times and channels

México – 1:30 p.m. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere y Sky HD

Peru – 2:30 pm – ESPN and Star Plus

Ecuador – 2:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star Plus

Colombia – 2:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star Plus

Bolivia – 3:30 pm – ESPN y Star Plus

Venezuela – 3:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star Plus

Paraguay – 4:30 pm – ESPN y Star Plus

Chile – 4:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star Plus

Argentina – 4:30 pm – ESPN y Star Plus

Uruguay – 4:30 pm – ESPN and Star Plus

Brasil – 4:30 p.m. – Star Plus

España – 8:30 p.m. – DAZN

The ‘Spurs’ were left with the desire to play the recent weekend. The bad conditions meant that the duel against Burnley had to be postponed due to weather issues, a fact that allowed the players to have a few more days of rest.

Totenham’s last presentation was last Thursday, when they lost (2-1) to the modest Mura, for the Conference League and, unfortunately, they ran out of chances to advance to the round as leader.

At the local level, Tottenham is pressing for victory to get into the international tournament qualification zone. Today, the ‘Spurs’ are ninth, with nineteen points.

“We have to be well organized because they are well organized. They play together for many years. They have a good young coach. We need a good performance”, Warned in the preview, Tottenham coach Antonio Conte.

On the other hand, the Italian coach referred to Argentine Cristian Romero, who injured his hamstring and will not be able to play for the remainder of the year.

“The injury is serious. I think it will take time to see it again. Surely next year, we have to review his injury week by week, but the injury is serious. Now he is trying to recover, but it takes a long time. You need time to recover. It’s a shame because you know that he is an important player for us ”, Conte pointed out.

At the fore will be Brentford, who has just beaten Everton 1-0 and is in the eleventh box, with sixteen points.

Tottenham vs. Brentford: likely lineups

Tottenham: Lloris, Tanganga, Dier, Davies, Emerson, Hojbjerg, Skipp, Reguilón, Lucas Moura, Kane and Son. DT: Antonio Conte.

Brentford: Fernández, Goode, Jansson, Pinnock, Canos, Onyeka, Norgaard, Janelt, Henry, Mbeumo y Toney. DT: Thomas Frank.

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular