Skip to content

ESPN | How to watch on TV, online Champions League draw from Switzerland

Lima, December 12, 2021Updated 12/12/2021 07:03 pm

Champions League draw LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE follow all the details of the ceremony to know the matches of Round of 16 of the most important club tournament in Europe. There are 16 classified teams that still dream of lifting the ‘Orejona’ corresponding to the 2021-22 season. This Monday, December 13 from Nyon (Switzerland), UEFA organizes the most anticipated event for football fans. After a hectic round of groups (which surprisingly left Barcelona out), the two best in each area will meet the opponents they will face since February 2022.

México – 5:00 a.m.

Perú – 6:00 a.m.

Colombia – 6:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 6:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 7:00 a.m.

Bolivia – 7:00 a.m.

Argentina – 8:00 a.m.

Chile – 8:00 a.m.

Paraguay – 8:00 a.m.

Uruguay – 8:00 a.m.

Brasil – 8:00 a.m.

Spain – 12:00 m.

ESPN, Star + and UEFA TV are the channels enabled to broadcast the Champions League round of 16 draw from Nyon. The matches of this stage of the tournament will be played on February 15, 16, 22 and 23, 2022 (first leg) and March 8, 9, 15 and 16, 2022 (return).

Manchester City, Liverpool, Manchester United and Chelsea (England), Real Madrid, Atlético Madrid and Villarreal (Spain), Benfica and Sporting (Portugal), PSG and Lille (France), Juventus and Inter (Italy), Bayern Munich (Germany) , Ajax (Holland) and Salzburg (Austria) are still in the race.

According to UEFA regulations, the draw for the knockout stages of the Champions League cannot match clubs from the same federation, or teams that were in the same group during the previous round.

Pot 1: Bayern Munich, Juventus, Liverpool, Lille, Manchester City, Manchester United and Real Madrid (the first of each group).

Pot 2: Atlético Madrid, Benfica, Chelsea Inter, Paris Saint-Germain, Salzburg, Sporting CP and Villarreal (second in each group).

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular