SportsWatch, WWE Day 1 online for free: minute by...

Watch, WWE Day 1 online for free: minute by minute from the State Farm Arena

-

At the moment, the company has not officially ruled on the case of Rollins, who was not in the arena on the Raw program last Monday. Neither were Big E nor Lashley for prevention. He only gave the face ‘KO’, who beat Credic Alexander in a heads up at the ‘red mark’.

12:12 | Where to see WWE Day 1 2022?

Fox Action and WWE Network are the signals enabled to follow the WWE show that will present Big E defending the company championship in a complicated fight against Kevin Owens, Bobby Lashley and Seth Rollins. Although, the former The Shield announced that he was infected with COVID-19.

11:44 | What time to see WWE Day 1 2022?

México – 6:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 7:00 p.m. (evento)
Perú – 7:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 8:00 p.m. (evento)
Colombia – 7:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 8:00 p.m. (evento)
Ecuador – 7:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 8:00 p.m. (evento)
Venezuela – 8:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 9:00 p.m. (evento)
Bolivia – 8:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 9:00 p.m. (evento)
Argentina – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)
Chile – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)
Paraguay – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)
Uruguay – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)
Brasil – 9:00 p.m. (kickoff) / 10:00 p.m. (evento)
Spain – 1:00 am on January 2 (kickoff) / 2:00 am on January 2 (event)

The most anticipated fight of the day will star Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar. There were crosses between the two on the eve. The Samoan fired his representative Paul Heyman after having a rapprochement with the ‘Beast’. Also, during the week the ‘Tribal Chief’ did not appear on the SmackDown broadcast due to a prevention issue against possible cases of coronavirus.

Follow the first event of the entertainment wrestling company this Saturday, January 1. The Vince McMahon company has prepared an attractive card to ring in the new year with the best action from the State Farm Arena in Atlanta.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to the minute by minute of WWE Day 1 2022! Here we will show you the latest news from this important event.

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Electoral entity of Venezuela approves requests to initiate a possible recall of Maduro

The National Electoral Council (CNE) of Venezuela reported this Monday that it approved three requests to start the procedure...

Martín Palermo celebrated with wedding guests who dedicated a song to him | VIDEO

Lima, January 17, 2022Updated on 01/17/2022 08:46 pmSoccer in Argentina is very passionate and fans show their love for...

Advíncula made an impressive save after an aggressive sweep in Boca Juniors | VIDEO

Lima, January 17, 2022Updated on 01/17/2022 08:39 pmBoca Juniors has been playing a friendly match against Colo Colo, valid...

At least 145 human rights defenders were killed in Colombia in 2021

At least 145 human rights activists were killed last year in Colombia, a lower figure than that of 2020...

Today’s matches, January 18: TV schedule to watch football live

Lima, January 17, 2022Updated on 01/17/2022 08:15 pmWhere and how to see live football? This Tuesday, January 18,...

Diego González scored a great goal for Boca Juniors vs. 1-0. Colo Colo | VIDEO

Lima, January 17, 2022Updated on 01/17/2022 07:45 pmBoca Juniors continues with its preparation stage in the preseason and has...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you