SportsBorussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg live: schedule and TV...

Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg live: schedule and TV channel guide

-

Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg LIVE ONLINE | LIVE on matchday 19 of the Bundesliga this Friday, January 14 from 2:30 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches of today will be in charge of ESPN and Star + (Star Plus) To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

Competition in the German league will resume with the duel between Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg, two of the best teams so far in the championship. Follow minute by minute statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at Signal Iduna Park.

Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg: match times and channels

México – 1:30 p.m. – Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD

Perú – 2:30 pm – ESPN y Star + (Star Plus)

Ecuador – 2:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Colombia – 2:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Bolivia – 3:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Venezuela – 3:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Paraguay – 4:30 pm – ESPN y Star + (Star Plus)

Chile – 4:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Argentina – 4:30 p.m. – ESPN y Star+ (Star Plus)

Uruguay – 4:30 pm – ESPN y Star + (Star Plus)

Brasil – 4:30 p.m.

Spain – 8:30 pm – #Vamos

Borussia Dortmund came very close to leaving empty-handed from their visit to Eintracht Frankfurt, which they won 3-2 after recovering from 2-0 on goals from Colombian Rafael Santos Borré.

The splendid reaction of the yellow cast was doubly good because it not only served to secure the victory, but also brought them closer to the leader Bayern Munich, who fell at the hands of Borussia Mönchengladbach.

At this point in the tournament, Borussia Dortmund is in the second box with 37 points, 6 behind the Bavarians, who will visit Cologne on Saturday.

“In Freiburg, a good team is always put together. They work well, have clear automation and processes. They are at the height of us ”, Dortmund coach Marco Rose said in his last press conference.

On the other hand, the strategist referred to the null effectiveness of the scorer Erling Haaland in the last two presentations of the team. “Every time Erling doesn’t score, it naturally erodes him, like all forwards. In Frankfurt he gave an assist, it is always important for us. And he will also score his goals again soon “he declared.

Borussia Dortmund will face Freiburg, who is fourth with 30 points and who defeated them on the last two occasions in which they met with a score of 2-1.

“Having the ball is important so that we can develop our confidence in ourselves and that Dortmund can see that we can play. And then, of course, the game changer “, commented, for his part, the preparation of Freiburg, Christian Streich.

Borussia Dortmund vs. Freiburg: probable alignments

Borussia Dortmund: Kobel, Meunier, Zagadou, Hummels, Guerreiro, Bellingham, Dahoud, Brandt, Reus, Hazard y Haaland. DT: Marco Rose.

Freiburg: Flekken, Kubler, Schlotterbeck, Lienhart, Gunter, Haberer, Hofler, Sallai, Woo-Yeong, Grifo y Holer. DT: Christian Streich.

YOU CAN ALSO READ

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you