Skip to content

Senegal vs. Cape Verde LIVE ONLINE DIRECT see African Cup of Nations in Star Plus | Matches Today

Lima, January 24, 2022Updated on 01/24/2022 07:44 pm

Senegal vs. Cape Verde LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the round of 16 match of the African Cup of Nations this Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 11:00 am (Peruvian time) at the Omnisports stadium.

The ‘Leones de la Teranga’, who have in their ranks a Premier League star such as striker Sadio Mané or goalkeeper Edouard Mendy, continue their path in the competition and will collide with the ‘Blue Sharks’, who were in the same area that host Cameroon.

At what time do Senegal vs. Cape Verde for the African Cup of Nations?

México – 10:00 a.m.

Perú – 11:00 a.m.

Colombia – 11:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 11:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 12:00 m.

Bolivia – 12:00 m.

Argentina – 1:00 p.m.

Chile – 1:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 1:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 1:00 p.m.

Brasil – 1:00 p.m.

España – 5:00 p.m.

The Senegalese, despite arriving with the tag of candidate, won only one game in the group round, then drew the other two. While the Cape Verdeans won one, they lost another, stealing a draw from Cameroon.

How to watch Senegal vs. Cape Verde for the African Cup of Nations?

Star Plus is the signal enabled to watch the match of the African Cup of Nations that will present the Senegal team without news in relation to the previous phase. That is to say, Liverpool’s Mané must share the offense with Boulaye Dia.

In addition, goalkeeper Mendy of Chelsea must be protected by Kalidou Koulibaly of Napoli and Abdou Diallo of PSG. In the middle sector, Idrissa Gueye must square off, another of the stars that the whole of the capital of France contributes.

On its side, Cape Verde arrives at this instance with no news regarding injuries or positive cases of coronavirus. Greek Olympiacos striker Garry Rodrigues is expected to start after scoring against Cameroon.

Senegal vs. Cape Verde: line-ups

Senegal: E. Mendy; Sarr, Koulibaly, A. Diallo, Ciss; P. Gueye, N. Mendy, I. Gueye; H. Diallo, Mané, Dia.

Cape Verde: Voice; S. Fortes, Lopes, Stopira; J. Fortes, Andrade, Santos, D. Tavares; Rodrigues, Semedo, Monteiro.

Where will Senegal vs. Cape Verde for the African Cup of Nations?

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular