Skip to content

Porto vs. Sporting Lisbon live: time, channels and where to watch the game online

porto vs. Sporting Lisbon ONLINE LIVE | LIVE follows the game for matchday 22 of the First League from Portugal, this Friday, February 11 from 3:15 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches today will be in charge of GolTV. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

The two best teams in the current edition of the Portuguese league –porto Y Sporting Lisbon– The faces will be seen in a duel that promises to be the most attractive of the date. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Do Dragao Stadium.

Porto vs. Sporting Lisboa: match schedules and channels

Mexico – 2:15 pm – GolTV

Peru – 3:15 pm – GolTV

Ecuador – 3:15 pm – GolTV

Colombia – 3:15 pm – GolTV

Bolivia – 4:15 pm – GolTV

Venezuela – 4:15 pm – GolTV

Paraguay – 5:15 pm – GolTV

Chile – 5:15 pm – GolTV

Argentina – 5:15 pm – GolTV

Uruguay – 5:15 pm – GolTV

Brazil – 5:15 pm – ESPN2, Star+, NOW NET and Claro, GUIGO

Spain – 9:15 p.m.

The ‘Dragons’ could take a big step in search of the long-awaited league title, which would mean their thirtieth in the history of the championship. For this, Porto will have to win, something that would be a big blow for Sporting Lisboa.

At this point in the competition, the team led by Sergio Conceicao is the leader, with 59 points, six more than the ‘Lions’ (53). If they were to win, Porto would take a nine-point advantage over their closest rival.

“When you beat a team that is close in points, there are three that you win and three that you don’t let the rival win, but it’s just that. It is an important game, but not decisive. For us, each match is important and decisive.” pointed out in the previous, the coach of Porto.

On the other hand, the Portuguese highlighted the solidity of Sporting Lisboa, which has barely lost two games so far in the Primeira Liga.

“It’s a very solid team defensively, but we’re also strong in attack and we score a lot of goals. We cannot and should not give up our principles and our way of playing, but then, of course, there is the strategy of the game. These games are competitive games between big teams”, he analyzed.

In the prelude, the Sporting Lisboa guide, Ruben Amorim, referred to the need for his team to win to put pressure on Porto.

“Winning is mandatory, losing is nine points (difference with Porto), drawing is six, but we can’t forget that we have a rival behind us, we have to win”sentenced.

Porto vs. Sporting Lisbon: last clashes

Sporting Lisbon 1-1 Porto

Porto 0-0 Sporting Lisbon

Sporting Lisbon 2-1 Porto

Sporting Lisbon 2-2 Porto

Porto 2-0 Sporting Lisbon

Sporting Lisbon 1-2 Porto

Sporting Lisbon 3-2 Porto

Porto 2-1 Sporting Lisbon

Porto 1-2 Sporting Lisbon

Sporting Lisbon 0-0 Porto

Porto vs. Sporting Lisbon: probable alignments

porto: Diogo Costa, Bruno Costa, Fabio Cardoso, Chancel Mbemba, Wendell, Vitinha, Mateus Uribe, Marko Grujic, Pepe, Evanilson and Vieira. DT: Sergio Conceicao.

Sporting Lisbon: Antonio Adán, Pedro Porro, Goncalo Inacio, Zouhair Feddal, Ricardo Esgaio, Palhinha, Nuno Santos, Matheus Nunes, Bruno Tabata, Pablo Sarabia and Paulinho. DT: Ruben Amorim.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular