Skip to content

How to watch Brazil vs. Switzerland for Qatar 2022 World Cup

Brazil vs. Swiss LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the second day of group G of the World Cup Qatar 2022 this Monday, November 28, 2022 from 11:00 am (Peruvian time) at stadium 974.

Mixed feelings inside the ‘Canarinha’. There is happiness to start the World Cup with a victory over Serbia (2-0, with a double from Richarlison). However, the success was overshadowed by the situation of Neymar, who suffered a sprained ankle. In the same situation is the side Danilo. Both ruled out for the remainder of the group stage.

What time do Brazil vs. Switzerland in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – 10:00 a.m.

Peru – 11:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 11:00 a.m.

Colombia – 11:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 12:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 12:00 p.m.

Argentina – 1:00 p.m.

Chile – 1:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 1:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 1:00 p.m.

Brazil – 1:00 p.m.

Spain – 5:00 p.m.

In this context, Tite must move the pieces to replace ‘Ney’. There are several candidates and alternatives in Brazil. The first is to use Rodrygo, who works in the same place as number 10. Also, go up Lucas Paquetá a few meters to leave a space in the middle that Bruno Guimaraes or Fred must dispute.

On their side, Switzerland overcame a difficult obstacle in the World Cup premiere. Breel Embolo scored the only goal to beat Cameroon and take an important step towards qualification. The Swiss cast, led by Murat Yakin, relies on the backbone led by captain Granit Xhaka, the experienced Yann Sommer, Ricardo Rodriguez and Xherdan Shaqiri.

Brazil vs. Switzerland: broadcast channels

Mexico – SKY Sports

Peru – DirecTV Sports

Ecuador – DirecTV Sports

Colombia – DirecTV Sports, RCN TV, Caracol TV

Venezuela – DirecTV Sports, Televen

Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno

Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, Public TV, DeporTV

Chile – DirecTV Sports, ChileVisión, Channel 13

Paraguay – Tigo Sports, SNT, Channel Thirteen, Telefuturo

Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Montecable HD 1

Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online Brazil vs. Switzerland in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Peru – DirecTV GO

Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play

Colombia – DirecTV GO, Caracol Play

Venezuela – DirecTV GO

Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart

Argentina – DirecTV GO, Cont.ar

Chile – DirecTV GO

Paraguay – Tigo Sports App

Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live

Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro

Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Brazil vs. Switzerland: possible party line-ups

Brazil: Alisson; Eder Militao, Thiago Silva, Marquinhos, Alex Sandro, Casemiro, Lucas Paquetá; Vinícius Junior, Raphinha, Rodrygo; and Richarlison.

Switzerland: Yann Sommer; Silvan Widmer, Nico Elvedi, Manuel Akanji, Ricardo Rodriguez; Remo Freuler, Granit Xhaka; Xherdan Shaqiri, Dijbril Sow, Ruben Vargas; and Breel Embolo.

Where will Brazil vs. Switzerland in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular