Skip to content

DIRECTV GO and Latina TV live: how to watch Portugal – Uruguay online

Portugal vs. Uruguay LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the second day of Group H of the Qatar 2022 World Cup this Monday, November 28, 2022 from 2:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Iconic Stadium in Lusail.

A goal from Cristiano Ronaldo opened the way for the long-suffering victory against Ghana 3-2. With this, the Portuguese cast took an important step to think about advancing to the next stage of the World Cup. Meanwhile, Celeste did not go beyond a 0-0 draw against South Korea and, in this context, they must go out and win everything to continue in the tournament.

What time do Portugal vs. Uruguay in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Mexico – 1:00 p.m.

Peru – 2:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.

Colombia – 2:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.

Argentina – 4:00 p.m.

Chile – 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:00 p.m.

Brazil – 4:00 p.m.

Spain – 8:00 p.m.

For the second presentation, the coach Fernando Santos would only make one change: William Carvalho for Otavio. The midfielder has physical problems and did not work with his teammates, but he will be evaluated the day before. For the rest, no great news is expected with Cristiano, Joao Felix or Bruno Fernandes for defensive actions.

On his side, Diego Alonso confirms his confidence in Darwin Núñez and Luis Suárez, despite leaving blank against the South Koreans. In addition, the Uruguayan coach is considering giving Federico Valverde more freedom on the flank. If so, it is possible that Lucas Torreira or Manuel Ugarte enter the first line of midfielders.

Portugal vs. Uruguay: transmission channels

  • Mexico – SKY Sports, Channel 5, TUDN, Azteca 7
  • Peru – DirecTV Sports, Latina Television
  • Ecuador – DirecTV Sports, Teleamazonas
  • Colombia – DirecTV Sports
  • Venezuela – DirecTV Sports, Televen
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports, Unitel, Bolivia TV, Red Uno
  • Argentina – DirecTV Sports, TeleCentro, TyC Sports
  • Chile – DirecTV Sports
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports, SNT, Channel Thirteen, Telefuturo
  • Uruguay – DirecTV Sports, Antel TV, Montecable HD 1, TeleDoce, Channel 4, Channel 10
  • Brazil – SporTV, Globo

Where to watch online Portugal vs. Uruguay in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

  • Mexico – ViX
  • Peru – DirecTV GO, Latina.pe
  • Ecuador – DirecTV GO, CNT Play, ECDF Play
  • Colombia – DirecTV GO
  • Venezuela – DirecTV GO
  • Bolivia – Tigo Sports App, Entel TV Smart
  • Argentina – DirecTV GO, TyC Sports Play
  • Chile – DirecTV GO
  • Paraguay – Tigo Sports App
  • Uruguay – DirecTV GO, MCGo Live
  • Brazil – GloboEsporte.com, NOW NET and Claro
  • Spain – World Goal, Movistar Plus

Portugal vs. Uruguay: possible party lineups

  • Portugal: Diogo Costa; Joao Cancelo, Ruben Dias, Danilo Pereira, Raphael Guerreiro; Ruben Neves; William Carvalho, Bernardo Silva, Bruno Fernandes; Joao Felix, Cristiano Ronaldo.
  • Uruguay: Sergio Rochet; Martín Cáceres, Diego Godín, José María Giménez, Mathías Olivera, Federico Valverde, Rodrigo Bentancur, Matías Vecino, Facundo Pellistri, Darwin Núñez, Luis Suárez.

Where will Portugal vs. Uruguay in the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular