Skip to content
Link, PSG vs.  Angers via streaming: how to watch live

Link, PSG vs. Angers via streaming: how to watch live

Link, PSG vs.  Angers via streaming: how to watch live

In a duel between the pointer and colero of the league 1 from France, psg receives in the Parque de los Príncipes the Angers for day 18 of the French tournament. The meeting is scheduled to start at 3:00 pm (Peruvian time), it will also be the return of Lionel Messi to the courts after his triumphant passage through the 2022 World Cup.

Although the Parisian team is leading Ligue 1, its main pursuer (Lens) is only four points behind. On the other hand, Angers is the main candidate to be demoted.

what time do you play PSG vs. Angers

In Peru the start time is scheduled for 3:00 in the afternoon. Know the international schedules.

  • Mexico – 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.
  • United States – 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 5:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 5:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 9:00 p.m.

which channel to watch PSG vs. Angers

The match between PSG and Angers will be broadcast on the ESPN signal for all of Latin America. You can also enjoy the match on the STAR Plus live streaming platform

Possible alignment of PSG vs Angers

  • PSG: Donnaruma; Mukiele, S. Ramos, Marquinhos, Bernat; Vitinha, Soler, Fabian Ruiz; Neymar, Messi, Ekitike.
  • Angers: Bernardoni; Yan Valery, Hountondji, Miha Blazic, Suleyman; Batista Mendy, H. Abdelli, Hunou; El Melali, Pierre Capelle, A. Sima.

PSG vs. Angers history

Angers 0-3 PSG | League 1 2021-2022

PSG 2-1 Angers | League 1 2021-2022

Angers 0-1 PSG | League 1 2020-2021

PSG 6-1 Angers | League 1 2020-2021

PSG 4-0 Angers | League 1 2019-2020

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular