Skip to content
Uruguay vs.  Italy: date, time and channel to watch the final of the Sub 20 World Cup 2023

Uruguay vs. Italy: date, time and channel to watch the final of the Sub 20 World Cup 2023

Uruguay vs.  Italy: date, time and channel to watch the final of the Sub 20 World Cup 2023

Uruguay will have the final challenge before Italy for him Sub 20 world, which takes place in Argentina. The ‘charrúa’ team has two runners-up in its history (1997 and 2013) and a third place (1979); so he will seek to remove the nail against the ‘azurri’ this Sunday June 11.

what time iega Uruguay vs Italy Sub 20

The match between Uruguay vs. Italy is scheduled to be played from 18:00 (Uruguayan time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 6:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 6:00 p.m.

transmission channels Uruguay vs Italy Sub 20

For all of South America, DIRECTV Sports is the official channel that will broadcast the game live. However, there are alternative channels in Argentina (Public Television), Ecuador (Teleamazonas), Colombia (Caracol TV) and Uruguay (Montecable HD 1, TCC and NS Eventos 1).

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular