Skip to content
Boca Juniors vs.  Students live, League Cup: what time do they play, on what channel and where to watch

Boca Juniors vs. Students live, League Cup: what time do they play, on what channel and where to watch

Boca Juniors vs.  Students live, League Cup: what time do they play, on what channel and where to watch

Boca Juniors and Estudiantes will face each other this Saturday, October 28, 2023 for the eleventh day of the 2023 Argentine Professional League Cup at La Bombonera in Buenos Aires. The match will be broadcast on TNT Sports, AFA Play, Star Plus and ESPN signals. Find out what time they play, possible formations and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHAT TIME DO YOU PLAY MOUTH VS. STUDENTS

The match between Boca vs. Estudiantes is scheduled to be played starting at 5:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 6:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 7:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 7:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 7:00 p.m.

WHAT CHANNEL DO THEY TRANSMIT ON? MOUTH VS. STUDENTS

The match between Boca vs. Estudiantes on date 11 of the 2023 Professional League Cup will be broadcast by TNT Sports signals throughout Argentina, while ESPN and Star Plus will broadcast it in the rest of the continent. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO SEE BOCA VS. ONLINE STUDENTS

So you can watch the online broadcast of the match between Boca vs. Students online via free streaming, you will have to create an account on Star+.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular