SportsPSG vs. Rennes live with Messi: schedules and...

PSG vs. Rennes live with Messi: schedules and TV channels to watch the game

-

- Advertisement -

The PSG from Lionel Messi, Neymar, Kylian Mbappé and company go for their ninth consecutive victory in the League 1 when they visit the Stade de Rennes on Day 9 of the French tournament. The Parisian team, who defeated Manchester City in the UEFA Champions League in the middle of the week, are devastating every rival that gets in front of them and have already taken six points ahead of their closest pursuer, Lens, and ten points ahead of Marseille which ranks third. Here we bring you the complete guide to watch the game with schedules and TV channels around the world.

PSG vs. Rennes

  • Spain: 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 06:00 hours
  • Colombia: 06:00 hours
  • Ecuador: 06:00 hours
  • Argentina: 08:00 hours
  • Chile: 08:00 hours
  • Uruguay: 08:00 hours
  • Mexico: 06:00 hours
  • United States (East): 7:00 a.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 04:00 a.m.

PSG – Rennes: transmission channels

  • Argentina | Star+, ESPN
  • Bolivia | Star+, ESPN
  • Brasil | Star+, ESPN
  • Colombia | Star+, ESPN
  • Central America | ESPN
  • Ecuador | Star+, ESPN
  • United States | beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS
  • Mexico | Star +, ESPN
  • Paraguay | Star+, ESPN
  • Peru | Star +, ESPN
  • Spain | Star +, ESPN
  • Venezuela | Star+, ESPN

Match history PSG vs. Rennes

- Advertisement -

The first time they collided was in 2012 and on that occasion the victory went to Stade de Rennes by 1-2. However, from then on the record has been favorable for the Parisians with 8 victories in favor, one draw and one defeat.

Last five PSG games

PSG 2-0 Manchester City | Champions League

- Advertisement -

PSG 2-0 Montpellier | League 1

Metz 1-2 PSG | League 1

PSG 2-1 Lyon | League 1

Bruges 1-1 PSG | Champions League

Last five Stade de Rennes games

Speed ​​1-2 Rennes | Europa League

Bordeaux 1-1 Rennes | League 1

Rennes 6-0 Clermont | League 1

Marsella 2-0 Rennes | League 1

Rennes 2-2 Tottenham | Europa League

PSG vs. Rennes: possible alignments

PSG: Navas; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Nuno Mendes; Herrera, Verratti, Gueye; Messi, Neymar, Mbappé.

Rennes: Gomis; Traoré, Badé, Aguerd, Truffert; Bourigeaud, Santamaría, Tait, Tchaouna; Laborde, Guirassy.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

“Crazy thing!”… Njorte’s absolutely crazy canopy from almost 60 meters!

His goal is oddly reminiscent of Tunisian Wahbi Khazri's astonishing goal scored last season in Ligue 1 at Metz...

Chinese spy balloon: why the US did not shoot it down

"Down that balloon!" As a man of action, former President Donald Trump was quick to voice his opinion...

‘I felt like my heart was being ripped out’: Neuer launches psychodrama at Bayern, Kahn reformulates it

Even injured, Manuel Neuer takes the field ten days from PSG-Bayern. Emblem of Bayern since his arrival in...

Covid Management: The Court of Cassation “washed my honor”, Agnes Buzyn reacts

She has remained silent since January 20 and the Court of Cassation's overturning of her indictment for endangering others...

War in Ukraine: US will deliver long-range missiles to Kyiv

The news was greeted with gratitude. On Friday, the United States promised to supply Ukraine with longer-range missiles...

Olivier Dusso was suspected of “favoritism”: the minister disputes any “persuasion”

He denies the allegations. The guest of France Inter this Saturday morning, Olivier Dussault, Minister of Labour, Full...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you