Skip to content

England vs. Albania LIVE: schedules and channels to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying match

England vs. Albania LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the ninth day of group I of the Qualifying Qatar 2022 this Friday, November 12 from 2:45 pm (Peruvian time) at Wembley Stadium.

The runners-up in Europe have the first option to reach the next World Cup. Therefore, the team trained by Gareth Southgate must add at least four points to join the list of teams that will be in the great sporting event.

What time do England vs. Albania for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers?

México – 1:45 p.m.

Perú – 2:45 p.m.

Colombia – 2:45 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:45 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:45 p.m.

Argentina – 4:45 p.m.

Chile – 4:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:45 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:45 p.m.

Brasil – 4:45 p.m.

España – 8:45 p.m.

The ‘Three Lions’ lead group I with 20 points, three more than Poland (17) who must do their thing and wait for a stumble from the British to think about the direct pass. Albania also appears with 15, but it depends on the results of the leaders.

For this commitment, the English coach will use the best he has available to give a pass to the World Cup. In that sense, a lineup with Harry Kane, Raheem Sterling, Phil Foder and Jack Grealish up front is expected.

How to watch England vs. Albania for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers?

ESPN 2 is the signal enabled to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying game that will present England with the losses of Declan Rice, Marcus Rashford and James Ward-Prowse. In this sense, the DT called the young Arsenal Emile Smith Rowe, who could debut with the absolute.

Mason Mount (dental problem) and Luke Shaw (concussion) will not be considered for this Friday’s appointment. Yes, midfielder Kalvin Phillips will enter the eleventh, who must accompany Jordan Henderson in that sector.

The Albania thing is to win their two games and hope that Poland stumbles in the closing of the Qualifiers. In this context, the team led by coach Edoardo Reja would get the chance to go to Qatar 2022 through the playoffs.

Another different result combined with a success for the cast of Robert Lewandowski will definitely put the Albanians out of the competition. For this contest, Chelsea striker Armando Broja becomes the team’s hope.

England vs. Albania: lineups

Inglaterra: Pickford; Walker, Stones, Maguire, Chilwell; Henderson, Phillips; Sterling, Foden, Grealish; Kane.

Albania: Berisha; Ismajli, Kumbulla, Veseli; Hysaj, Ramadani, Bare, Trashi; Bajrami; Cikalleshi, Broja.

Where do England vs. Albania for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers?

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular