SportsManchester City vs. Leipzig live: TV channels and...

Manchester City vs. Leipzig live: TV channels and how to watch the Champions League

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, December 6, 2021Updated 12/06/2021 09:09 pm

Group A is closed. Manchester City faces RB Leipzig LIVE | LIVE | FREE for the UEFA Champions League this Tuesday, December 7 from 12:45 pm (Peruvian time). You can follow him through the minute by minute of El Comercio.

A difficult game for RB Leipzig, who will be looking for a place in the Europa League, while Manchester City arrives with the first place assured, so it is likely that they will carry out rotations.

- Advertisement -

Those from Germany come with their morale at peak after defeating Club Brujas by a landslide (5-0) in their last game. The English, for their part, achieved a great 2-1 victory against Paris Saint-Germain.

What time do Manchester City vs. RB Leipzig?

México – 11:45 a.m.

- Advertisement -

Perú – 12:45 p.m.

Colombia – 12:45 p.m.

Ecuador – 12:45 p.m.

Venezuela – 1:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 1:45 p.m.

Argentina – 2:45 p.m.

Chile – 2:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 2:45 p.m.

Uruguay – 2:45 p.m.

Brasil – 2:45 p.m.

España – 6:45 p.m.

¿Dónde ver Manchester City vs. RB Leipzig?

The RB Leipzig vs. Manchester City will take place at the Red Bull Arena on date 6 of Group A of the UEFA Champions League. The duel between European clubs can be seen through the ESPN signal and ONLINE through the Star + signal.

Those led by Pep Guardiola are having a great season, getting three wins and one loss in their last four games. Even within the Premier League they are in the first position after 15 dates with a total of 35 points.

Manchester City came close to closing a perfect score in the group stage, but fell (in the first leg) against PSG 2-0 and with a goal from Lionel Messi.

In the case of Leipzig, they are in 11th place in the Bundesliga after 14 games with 18 units. The top zone of the table belongs to Bayern Munich (34), Borussia Dortmund (30) and Leverkusen (27).

Notably, Leipzig will host City on Tuesday in an empty stadium due to coronavirus restrictions and with an interim manager following the firing of Jesse Marsch.

Manchester City vs. RB Leipzig: possible lineups

Manchester City:Ederson; Kyle Walker, Jhon Stones, Nathan Ake, Oleksandr Zinchenko; Ilkay Gundogan, Fernandinho, Bernardo Silva; Riyad Mahrez, Gabriel Jesus, Jack Grealish.

RB Leipzig: Peter Gulacsi; Lukas Klostermann, Mohamed Simakan, Joko Gvardiol; Nordi Mukiele, Tyler Adams, Konrad Laimer, Angeliño; Chritopher Nkunku, Emil Forsberg; Andre Silva.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

The Cuban prosecutor’s office confirmed that there are more than 700 prosecuted for the July protests

The prosecution of Cuba numbered more than 700 those accused of participating in the protests last July, who are...

The US urges Russia in a letter to decide if it prefers diplomacy or confrontation

Secretary of State for U.S, Antony Blinken, remarked this Wednesday that now it corresponds to Russia decide whether...

El Comercio’s Qatar 2022 calculator: Will the team be able to qualify for the World Cup again?

The peruvian national team faces a decisive final stretch in these playoffs. to the team of Ricardo...

An Argentinean is shot dead in the tourist resort of Playa del Carmen, in Mexico

Two armed men murdered an Argentine who worked as manager of a popular club in Playa del Carmen, in...

Argentina National Team – Chile live: watch the match on TV, online and apps

Argentina – Chile They face each other from 8:00 p.m. in Calama on the 15th date of...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you