SportsMonterrey vs. Necaxa live: transmission channel of Liga...

Monterrey vs. Necaxa live: transmission channel of Liga MX

-

This Friday, January 14, Monterrey vs. Necaxa LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the second day of the 2022 Clausura Tournament of the MX League from 10:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Victoria Stadium. Below, find out about international schedules, transmission channels and all the details of this vibrant engagement.

The ‘Rayados’ had a start for oblivion in the second championship of the season. The team coached by the experienced Javier Aguirre did not go beyond the goalless draw against Querétaro at home.

What time does Monterrey play vs. Necaxa in Liga MX 2022?

  • México – 9:00 p.m.
  • Perú – 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 10:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 10:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 11:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 11:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Chile – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Paraguay – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Uruguay – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Brazil – 12:00 am (January 15)
  • Spain – 4:00 am (January 15)

The day before, the ‘Vasco’ Aguirre acknowledged that the ‘Gang’ has a debt in the offensive aspect. “Matchday one is going and I have been busy with it since the preseason, against Expansión teams we were very forceful, we scored 16 goals in two games, it is not normal”he declared.

How and where to see Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX 2022?

TV Azteca and TUDN are the signals enabled to watch the Liga MX Clausura 2022 match that will present Monterey with good news regarding reappearances in the squad after facing a difficult time due to the coronavirus.

Rodolfo Pizarro and Jesús Gallardo went through the discard test and have already tested negative for COVID-19. After that, the coach of the northern club will evaluate if they will have both for the commitment as a visitor in Aguascalientes.

For its part, Necaxa reported two positive cases for coronavirus in the delegation. Then, the group led by Pablo Guede will have two compulsory absences and they will be added to that of Luis Malagón, who is suspended for seeing the red in the fall against Juárez in the debut.

Monterrey vs. Necaxa: probable alignments

Monterrey: Andrada; Aguirre, Montes, Moreno, Vegas, Kranevitter, González, Campbell, Meza, Vergara, Janssen.

Necaxa: Hernandez; Escoboza, Oliveros, Quintana, García, Zendajas, González, Villalpando, Araos, Aguirre, Medina.

Where will Monterrey vs. Necaxa in Liga MX 2022?

.

spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you