Sportsmouth vs. U de Chile live: what time...

mouth vs. U de Chile live: what time and channels to watch the game

-

- Advertisement -

Lima, January 19, 2022Updated on 01/19/2022 03:35 pm

Boca Y You de Chile The faces will be seen this Thursday, January 20, on the date 3 of the Summer Tournament 2022 at the UNO Jorge Luis Hirschi Stadium in La Plata for Group A. Both teams will seek qualification for the championship final. Follow all the details of the match here.

- Advertisement -

In their tournament debut, the ‘Xeneizes’ managed to beat Colo Colo 2-0 thanks to goals from Exequiel Zeballos and Diego “El Pulpo” Gonzáles. This result puts those led by Sebastián Battaglia as the favorites to qualify for the next round.

On the other hand, the University of Chile, although they still have a chance of qualifying, the outlook is complicated, since on the first day they lost 2-1 against ‘Cacique’ and would have to beat Boca by more than 3 goals to reach at the end.

At what time does Boca play vs. U from Chile?

  • Argentina – 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 9:00 p.m.
  • Peru – 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 8:00 p.m.
  • United States – 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 21:00 hours
  • Paraguay – 9:00 p.m.

Where to see mouth vs. U from Chile? TV channels

- Advertisement -

The friendly match will be broadcast by Fox Sports Premium for Argentina and live streaming by the Star Plus (Star+) signal for Chile and South America.

How to see mouth vs. U from Chile online?

To see the actions of the commitment between Argentines and Chileans through the Internet, you simply have to have an account with Fox Sports Premium or Star Plus. Next, we leave you the links of each platform.

Link to view Fox Sports Premium via Internet

Link to view Star Plus online

History Boca vs. U from Chile

Throughout history, both squads have faced each other 4 times, leaving a positive balance for the ‘Xeneizes’, as they achieved 3 victories and only 1 draw. Next, he reviews his last duels.

  • 2012 | U of Chile 0-0 Boca Juniors for Copa Libertadores
  • 2012 | Boca Juniors 2-0 U of Chile for Copa Libertadores
  • 1963 | U of Chile 2-3 Boca Juniors for Copa Libertadores
  • 1963 | Boca Juniors 1-0 U of Chile for Copa Libertadores

Possible lineup of Boca Juniors vs. U from Chile

  • Boca: Rossy; Advíncula, Izquierdoz, Ávila, Fabra; Ramirez, Gonzales, Varela; Salvio, Villa and Orsini.
  • you de chile: Galindez, Andia, Carrasco, Casanova, Morales; Fernandes, Moya, Martinez, Aranguiz; Munoz and Fernandez.

.

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Trade unions of civil servants won the recall for professional elections

Information meetings, business trips, training of candidates: in the days before the professional elections scheduled for December 1-8, civil...

World Cup: Qatari fans respond to Germans by waving pictures of Mesut Ozil

The answer of the shepherd to the shepherd. The Qataris clearly did not appreciate the gesture of the...

WhatsApp already lets you self-send messages: so you can create a chat with yourself on Android and iOS

The expected function of WhatsApp to send messages to yourself is finally available for the app on Android and...

Online link, Ecuador – Senegal: app to watch the game by cell phone and more

Ecuador vs. Senegal will compete to continue in the race in the World Cup Qatar 2022. The Jaifa...

World Cup: When Lewandowski offers himself a moment of complicity with a fan from Saudi Arabia

He lost the match but won the hype and a pleasant moment with one of the best strikers in...

Morbier producers will receive an exclusive line of black cheeses

Syndicat Interprofessionnel AOP Morbier, based in Poligny (Jura), has just won a major legal victory. The European Court...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you